Equity & Inclusion

The Harvard Physics Department is committed to building and improving a culture of equity & inclusion. A committee is being formed to brainstorm and implement the promotion of these goals. The committee will be chaired by Prof. John Huth and Prof. Jenny Hoffman.

More information will be forthcoming!

Contact us: equity@physics.harvard.edu

Slides from the Introductory Forum, June 7, 2018.

Slides from SEAS Standing Committee on Diversity, Inclusion, and Belonging (January 2018–)

     For Students
     For Faculty, Research Scholars, and Staff
     Drop-in Counseling
     Additional Resource