Staff Directory

Name Office Phone no. E-mail Position
Adam Ackerman J 363 495-4475 ackerman@fas.harvard.edu Manager of Research Administration
Elizabeth Alcock L 324B 495-8852

ealcock@fas.harvard.edu

Assistant to Profs. Demler, Halperin, Nelson, Sachdev, and Vishwanath
Angela Allen J 361 495-3072 allen@physics.harvard.edu Senior Sponsored Research Administrator
LaShanda Banks P 318 496-1461 lbanks@seas.harvard.edu Assistant to Prof. Brenner
Jacob Barandes J 349 384-8138 barandes@physics.harvard.edu Associate Director of Graduate Studies
Hannah Belcher J 244 496-3968 hbelcher@fas.harvard.edu Assistant to Profs. Kim, Yacoby
Gerard Byrne J 369 495-2876 gbyrne@fas.harvard.edu Associate Director of Finance and Research Administration
Lisa Cacciabaudo J 362 495-4327 cacciabaudo@fas.harvard.edu Graduate Program Administrator
Virginia Casas P 208 496-1456 vcasas@seas.harvard.edu Assistant to Prof. Mazur
Dionne Clarke J 246 384-6578 dlclarke@fas.harvard.edu Assistant to Profs. Hoffman, Levine, and Samuel
Stan Cotreau L 32 495-5217 cotreau@physics.harvard.edu Manager and Instructor for the Instructional Machine Shop
Bonnie Currier J 364 384-9357 bcurrier@fas.harvard.edu Research Scholar Coordinator
Nicole D'Aleo J 463 495-2807 daleon@fas.harvard.edu Coordinator I, Assistant to Profs. Georgi, Reece, Strominger, Vafa
Samantha Dakoulas L 324A tba tba Assistant to Profs. Greiner, Lukin
Carol Davis J 241 496-1041 cdavis@fas.harvard.edu Undergraduate Student Program Coordinator, Assistant to David Morin
Jolanta Davis J 370 495-2866 jmdavis@fas.harvard.edu Administrative Coordinator to the Chair
Jeffrey Derr J 367 495-5252 jderr@physics.harvard.edu Senior Sponsored Research Administrator
Peter Doherty LPPC 495-5862 pdoherty@physics.harvard.edu LPPC
Barbara Drauschke J 348 495-2895 drauschke@fas.harvard.edu Assistant to Profs. Glauber, Jaffe, Manoharan, Prentiss, Silvera
Silke Exner J 355 495-2865 silkeexner@fas.harvard.edu Procurement; Graduate Student Payroll
Nathan Felt LPPC 496-2310 felt@physics.harvard.edu LPPC
Rob Hart SC 303 495-2039 hart@physics.harvard.edu Instructional Physics Labs
Magdalena Kenar M 115 496-8233 kenar@chemistry.harvard.edu Assistant to Prof. Cohen

Olivera Knezic

J 365 495-3224

olivera@fas.harvard.edu

Senior Sponsored Research Administrator
James MacArthur C 219 495-2868 macarthur@physics.harvard.edu Manager, Electronic Instruments Design Lab
Paola Martinez

J 243

495-3733 paola_martinez@harvard.edu Assistant to Profs. Doyle, Stubbs
Mary McCarthy J 358 496-0876 marymccarthy@fas.harvard.edu Associate Director of Administration
Nora McDonald P 124 495-2118 nora@seas.harvard.edu Assistant to Prof. Wu
Maggie McFee help@physics.harvard.edu Systems Administrator, Computing Services
Pattee McGarry J 245 495-3339 pmcgarry@fas.harvard.edu Assistant to Profs. Gabrielse, Kaxiras, Walsworth
Stuart McNeil J 247 495-2874 mcneil@physics.harvard.edu Building Services
David Morin L 238 495-3257 djmorin@fas.harvard.edu Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies
Jillian Nyitray SC 372-A 496-6436 nyitray@fas.harvard.edu Assistant to Prof. Galison
Jean O'Connor J357A   jeanoconnor@fas.harvard.edu Mailroom
Joe Peidle SC 201 384-8059 peidle@physics.harvard.edu Manager, Instructional Physics Labs
Deni Peric P 225 495-3838 dperic@seas.harvard.edu Assistant to Prof. Narayanamurti, Pershan
Clare Ploucha J 357 496-2544 cploucha@fas.harvard.edu Administrative Program Manager, Max Planck Harvard Quantum Optics Center
Jim Reynolds LISE 306 384-7411 reynolds@cns.harvard.edu Assistant Director, Center for Nanoscale Systems
Jane Salant C 210 496-8119 jsalant@fas.harvard.edu Assistant to Profs. Golovchenko, Hau
Steven Sansone LPPC 495-2820 sansone@physics.harvard.edu LPPC
Jill Susarrey P 232 496-2159 susarrey@seas.harvard.edu Assistant to Prof. Weitz
Roel Torres M 108 495-8733 rtorres@chemistry.harvard.edu Assistant to Prof. Heller
Anne Trubia J 371 495-2620 trubia@fas.harvard.edu Director of Administration
Stephanie Vincent P 310 496-1877 svincent@seas.harvard.edu Assistant to Prof. Murray
Marina Werbeloff J 451 495-2878 werbeloff@fas.harvard.edu Librarian of the Physics Research Library; Web Administrator
Julie Zabbo N 032D 384-9818 juliezabbo@fas.harvard.edu Assistant to Prof. Zhuang


Building abbreviations:

Bio Harvard Biological Laboratories, 16 Divinity Avenue
C Cruft Laboratory, 19A Oxford Street
J Jefferson Laboratory, 17 Oxford Street
L Lyman Laboratory, 17 Oxford Street
LISE 11 Oxford Street
LPPC Palfrey House, 18 Hammond Street
M Mallinckrodt Laboratory, 12 Oxford Street
N Naito Laboratory, 12 Oxford Street
NW Northwest Building, 52 Oxford Street
P Pierce Hall, 29 Oxford Street
SC Science Center, 1 Oxford Street

back to the Top