Research Scholar Directory

 Please note that some Research Scholars may have chosen not to release their contact information. If you wish to get in touch with a person whose email is not listed here, please click on the "People" button, above, and follow links to the directory search options.

Name Email Position Affiliation
Dmitry Abanin dabanin@gmail.com Associate of the Department Demler
Corey Adams cadams@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Guenette
Bruno Afonso bafonso@gmail.com Associate of the Department Samuel
Kartiek Agarwal kartiek.agarwal@gmail.com Associate of the Department Demler
Prateek Agrawal prateekagrawal@physics.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Reece
Alexey Akimov akimov@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Eric Anschuetz eans@mit.edu Fellow Likin
Severine Atis atis@physics.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Nelson
Eric Aubourg eric@aubourg.net Associate of the Department Stubbs
Mikael Backlund mpbacklund@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow Walsworth
Luca Banszerus luca.banszerus@rwth-aachen.de Fellow of the Department Kim
John Barry john.francis.barry@gmail.com Associate of the Department Walsworth
James Battat jbattat@wellesley.edu Associate of the Department Stubbs
Mehmet Baykara mehmet.baykara@bilkent.edu.tr Visiting Scholar Hoffman
Matthew Bayliss mbayliss@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Stubbs
Douglas Beck dhbeck@illinois.edu Associate of the Department Silvera
Daniel Bediako bediako@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Kim
Rivka Bekenstein rivka.bekenstein@cfa.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Lukin
Oren Ben-Dor oren.ben_dor@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Walsworth
Steven Bennett bennett@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Hannes Bernien bernien@physics.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Lukin
Agnesse Bissi agnese@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Strominger
Annabelle Bohrdt bohrdt@fas.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department Demler
Carlos Bolech bolechcs@ucmail.uc.edu Visiting Scholar Demler
Alexandra Boltasseva aeb@purdue.edu Visiting Scholar Lukin
Johannes Borregaard jborregaard@gmail.com Associate Lukin
Daniel Branton dbranton@harvard.edu Affiliate  Golovchenko
Julie Brouchon jbrouchon@g.harvard.edu Affiliate Weitz
Yorke Brown yjb@yorkebrown.com Associate of the Department Stubbs
Kaifeng Bu zjubkf@163.com Fellow of the Department Jaffe
Dominik Bucher dominik.bucher@cfa.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Walsworth
Alexei Bylinskii alexeibylinskii@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate Lukin/Park
Tommaso Calarco calarco@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Francesco Casola fcasola@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Walsworth
Pengcheng Chen pcchen@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Hoffman
Yao Chen yao.c@cern.ch Associate of the Department Gabrielse
Lawrence Cheuk lcheuk@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Doyle
Debanjan Chowdhury chowdhur@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Vishwanath
Uri Cohen ouri@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Walsworth
Vincent Coljee vcoljee@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Prentiss
Michael Coughlin michael.w.coughlin@gmail.com Associate of the Department Stubbs
Francis-Yan Cyr-Racine fcyrraci@physics.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Reece
Claudia Danilowicz danilow@fas.harvard.edu Research Associate Prentiss
Richard Davison rdavison@physics.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Sachdev
Kristiaan De Greve kdegreve@physics.harvard.edu Research Associate Lukin/Park
Ranga Dias ranganath@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Silvera
Laura Donnay ldonnay@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Strominger
Byron Drury bdrury@mit.edu Associate of the Department Heller
Chunhui Du chdu@physics.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Yacoby
Thomas Dumitrescu tdumitre@physics.harvard.edu Research Associate Strominger
Andreas Eberlein eberlein@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Sachdev
Sandra Eibenberger eibenberger@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Doyle
Manuel Endres endres@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Mboyo Esole esole@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate Strominger
Samuel Fayer sefayer@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Gabrielse
Kin Chung Fong fongkc@gmail.com Associate of the Department Kim
John Free freej@enc.edu Associate of the Department Westervelt
Bretislav Friedrich friedrich@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Doyle
Jerome Fung jfung2@wellesley.edu Associate of the Department Manoharan
Jianfeng Ge gejianfeng305@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow Hoffman
Jan Gieseler jgieseler@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Lukin
Andrea Giometto giometto@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Nelson
Paolo Giromini giromini@physics.harvard.edu Research Associate Morii
David Glenn dglenn@cfa.harvard.edu Research Associate Walsworth
Anita Goel agoel@nanobiosym.com Associate of the Department Huth
Johannes Gooth johannes.gooth@outlook.com Associate of the Department Yacoby
Alexey Gorshkov avgorshkov@gmail.com Associate of the Department Lukin
Bernard Gottschalk bgottsch@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Morii
Daniel Greif greif@physics.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Greiner
David Grimes davidgrimes09@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow Ni
Fabian Grusdt fgrusdt@physics.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Demler
Yingfei Gu yingfei_gu@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Sachdev
Onder Gul onder_gul@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Kim
Augustin Guyonnet aguyonnet@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Stubbs
Sasha Haco sasha.haco@gmail.com Fellow of the Department Strominger
Mohammad Hamidian mhamidian@g.harvard.edu Research Associate Hoffman
Assaf Hamo asafhamo@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow Yacoby
Daniel Harlow daniel.l.harlow@gmail.com Associate of the Department Strominger/Jafferis
Yin-Chen He yinchenhe@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Viswanath/Sachdev
Philip Hemmer prhemmer@ee.tamu.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Jinseong Heo heo@fas.harvard.edu Visiting Scholar Kim
Eric Hessels hessels@yorku.ca Affiliate Gabrielse
Cyrus Hirjibehedin hirjibehedin@fas.harvard.edu Visiting Scholar Hoffman
Wen Wei Ho wenweiho@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Demler
Sebastian Hofferberth shofferb@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Jason Hoffman jasonhoffman2011@gmail.com Research Associate Hoffman
Charles Holbrow cholbrow@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Georgi
Jon Hood jhood@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate Ni
Viva Horowitz viva@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Manoharan
Matthew Houtput matthew.houtput@student.uantwerpen.be Fellow of the Department Silvera
Ming-Guang Hu mingguang.hu@gmailcom Affiliate Ni
Rachel Husband rhusband@physics.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Silvera
Nicholas Hutzler nick.hutzler@gmail.com Associate of the Department Doyle
Andra-Maria Ionescu andra.m.ionescu@gmail.com Fellow of the Department Gabrielse
Kazi Rajibul Islam kri@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Greiner
Hiroshi Izuchi idzuchi@g.harvard.edu Research Associate Kim
Hyewon Jang hwjang@seas.harvard.edu Affiliate Mazur
Jean-Christophe Jaskula jjaskula@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Walsworth
Luis Jauregui Paredes Jauregui@physics.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Kim
Ni Ji niji@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Samuel
Liang Jiang liang.jiang@yale.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Marton Kanasz-Nagy kanasz.nagy.marton@gmail.com Associate of the Department Demler
Valentin Kasper kasper@physics.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Demler
Pauli Kehayias pauli.kehayias@cfa.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Walsworth
Eric Kessler kessler@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Ghanshyam Khatri khatri@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Gabrielse
Vedika Khemani vedika.khemani@gmail.com Junior Fellow Vishwanath
Hee-Cheol Kim heecheol1@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow Vafa
Hyungchul Kim hckim@physics.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Vafa
Mason Klein mklein@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Samuel
Michael Knap michael.knap@ph.tum.de Associate of the Department Demler
Helena Knowles hknowles@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Kukin
Jaakkko Koivuniemi jaakkocern@gmail.com Visiting Scholar Silvera
Peter Komar peter.komar.hu@gmail.com Associate of the Department Lukin
Neha Koonjoo nkoonjoo@mgh.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Walsworth
Ivan Kozyryev ikozyryev@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Doyle
Tobias Kramer tobias.kramer@physik.hu-berlin.de Associate of the Department Heller
Alex Kruchkov akruchkov@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Vishwanath
Mark Jen-Hao Ku mark.ku@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Walsworth
Alexander Kubanek kubanek@fas.harvard.edu Associate Lukin
Georg Kucsko gkucsko@gmail.com Associate Lukin
Yoav Lahini lahini@physics.harvard.edu Affiliate Manoharan
Renate Landig landig@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Lukin/Park
Daniel Larson dtlarson@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow Kaxiras
Zack Lasner zack.lasner@yale.edu Associate  of the Department Doyle
Gil-Ho Lee gilholee@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Kim
Kyung Suk Lee klee04@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Levine
Lawrence Lee lawrence.lee.jr@cern.ch Post-Doctoral Fellow Huth
Mikhail Lemeshko mlemeshko@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Julian Leonard leonard@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Greiner
Edlyn Levine evlevine@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Golovchenko
Qing Li rebecca.liqing@gmail.com Fellow of the Department Walsworth
Yen-Wei Lin yenweilin@g.harvard.edu Affiliate Ni
Nicholas Litombe litombe@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Hoffman
Yinyu Liu liuyinyu@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Yacoby
Zhengwei Liu zliu@physics.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Jaffe
Kristina Looper kristina.looper@cern.ch Fellow of the Department Morii
Peter Lu plu@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate Weitz
Linjiao Luo linjiao@gmail.com Associate of the Department Samuel
Alexandru Lupsasca lupsasca@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Strominger
Fatemeh Mahdieh fam889@g.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department Strominger
Justo Martin-Albo Simon jum850@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Guenette
Christian Matt cmatt@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Hoffman
Peter Maurer maurer@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Guangnan Meng gnmeng@gmail.com Associate of the Department Manoharan
Zahra Mirzaiyan Dehkordi zmirzaiyan@fas.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department Strominger
Prahar Mitra praharmitra@gmail.com Associate of the Department Strominger
Matthew Montemore mmmontemore@g.harvard.edu Affiliate Kaxiras
Azadeh Moradinezhad Dizgah amoradinejad@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Dvorkin
Michael Moshe micham20@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow Nelson
Julia Mundy mundy@berkeley.edu Associate of the Department Sachdev
Julian Munoz Bermejo julian_munoz@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Dvorkin
Thomas Myers thethomasmyers@gmail.com Fellow of the Department Gabrielse
Debaleena Nandi dnandi@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Yacoby
Gautham Narayan gnarayan@noao.edu Associate of the Department Stubbs
Subramanian Natarajan subbi@g.harvard.edu Research Associate Silvera
William Nellis nellis@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Franklin
Shabana Nisar snisar@fas.harvard.edu Visiting Scholar Franklin
Ori Noked nokedori@gmail.com Associate of the Department Silvera
William Norledge wdnorledge@aol.com Fellow of the Department Jaffe
Paul O'Connor poc@bnl.gov Associate of the Department Stubbs
John Oliver oliver@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Feldman
Ahmed Omran aomran@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Lukin
Maoz Ovadia maozovadia@fas.harvard.edu Research Associate Hoffman
Stefan Pabst stefan.pabst@cfa.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Lukin
David Patterson dave@cua.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Doyle
Janos Perczel jperczel@mit.edu Fellow of the Department Lukin
Malcolm Perry ,jp1@cam.ac.uk Associate of the Department Strominger
Peter Pesic ppesic@sjcsf.edu Associate of the Department Franklin
Linh Pham linh.pham@ll.mit.edu Associate of the Department Walsworth
Hannes Pichler hannes.pichler@cfa.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Lukin
Falko Pientka pientka@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Halperin
Igor Pikovski igor.pikovski@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
David Pinner dpinner@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow Reece
Nicola Poccia npoccia@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Kim
Daniel Podolsky podolsky@physics.technion.ac.il Visiting Scholar Demler
Francesco Pompei fpompei@post.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Wilson
Diana Prado Lopes Aude Craik dpa959@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Hu/Walsworth
Sahand Jamal Rahi sjrahi@fas.harvard.edu Research Associate Samuel
Esa Rasanen erasanen@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Heller
Emmanuel Rashba erashba@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Halperin
Ayush Ranawade ayush_ranawade@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Levine
Florentin Reiter florentin_reiter@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Yelin
Armin Rest arest@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Stubbs
Trevor David Rhone trr715@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Kaxiras
Joaquin Rodriguez Nieva jrodrigueznieva@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Demler
Yuval Ronen yuval_ronen@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Kim
Matthew Rosen mrosen@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Walsworth
Till Rosenband trosenband@gmail.com Associate of the Department Lukin
Khalid Saifullah saif@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Strominger
Ashkan Salamat salamat@physics.unlv.edu Associate of the Department Silvera
Javier Sanchez-Yamagishi javier.sanchezyamagishi@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow Lukin/Park
Jarred Sanders jarredfsanders@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow Levine
Patrick Scheidegger patrick_scheidegger@g.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department Walsworth
Mathias Scheurer mscheurer@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Sachdev
Richard Schmidt richard.schmidt@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Demler
Jakub Scholtz jakubscholtz@gmail.com Associate of the Department Randall
Raphael Schroeter rschroeter@icloud.com Associate of the Department Feldman
Martin Schuetz mschuetz@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Lukin/Yelin
Burkhard Schwab schwab@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Strominger
Gabriella Sciolla sciolla@brandeis.edu Visiting Scholar Morii
Kushal Seetharam kushalseetharam@gmail.com Fellow of the Department Demler
Dries Sels dsels@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Demler
Crystal Senko crystal.senko@gmail.com Associate of the Department Lukin
Shamil Shakirov shakirov@fas.harvard.edu Junior Fellow Strominger
Ephraim Shahmoon efis@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Yelin
Vladimir Shalaev shalaev@purdue.edu Visiting Scholar Lukin
Rati Sharma ratisharma@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Levine
Yulia Shchadilova yulias@physics.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Demler
Noburo Shiba shibanjpjp@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow Jafferis
Young Jae Shin shin02@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Kim
Guangwei Si siguangwei@gmail.com Research Associate Samuel
Barbara Skrzypek bskrzypek2422@gmail.com Fellow of the Department Morii
Alexander Soldatov soldatov@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Silvera
Roberto Stefano Soleti stefano.soleti@stcatz.ox.ac.uk Fellow of the Department Guenette
Gerhard Sonnert sonnert@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Holton
Jason Spyromilio jspyromi@eso.org Associate of the Department Stubbs
Jagan Srinivasan jsrinivasan@wpi.edu Associate of the Department Samuel
Brian Stalder bstalder@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Stubbs
Eran Sterer rst1@zahav.net.il Associate of the Department Silvera
Jason Stockmann stockmann@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Walsworth/Rosen
Matthew Strassler strassler@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Schwartz
Sauro Succi succi@iac.rm.cnr.it Associate of the Department Kaxiras
Denis Sukachev sukachev@gmail.com Research Associate Lukin
Alexander Sushkov alex@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Vladislav Susoy vladislav_susoy@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Samuel
Bragi Sveinsson bsveinsson@mgh.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Walsworth
Ming Eric Tai erictai@physics.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Greiner
Eric Tardiff tardiff@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Gabrielse
Grigory Tarnopolskiy grtarnop@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow Sachdev
Hamid Teimouri teimouri@physics.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Levine
Jacques Tempere jtempere@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Silvera
Tobias Tiecke tiecke@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Alexander Tuna tuna@cern.ch Post-Doctoral Fellow Franklin
Wouter Van De Pontseele woutervdp@g.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department Guenette
Toeno van der Sar tvandersar@fas.harvard.edu Research Associate Yacoby
Vivek Venkatachalam vivekv2@gmail.com Associate of the Depatment Samuel
Oscar Viyuela Garcia oviyuela@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow Lukin
Katrin Vogt katrinvogt@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Samuel
Hubert Voilquin hubert.voilquin@epfl.ch Fellow of the Department Levine
Uri Vool uri_vool@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate Yacoby
Jonah Waissman waissman@physics.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Kim
Chong Wang wang14@fas.harvard.edu Junior Fellow Sachdev
Ke Wang kewang01@fas.harvard.edu Research Associate Kim
Qingyang Wang qywang@mit.edu Fellow of the Department Yelin
Shengtao Wang shengtaowst@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Lukin
Yao Wang yaowang@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Demler
Quan Wen qwen@ustc.edu.cn Associate of the Department Samuel
Adam West awest@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Doyle
Steven Williamson sew@illinois.edu Associate of the Department Silvera
Alexander Wozniakowski airwozz@gmail.com Fellow of the Department Jaffe
Jinsong Wu wjsl@ustc.edu.cn Visiting Scholar Jaffe
Xing Wu xing.wu@yale.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Doyle
Zhong-Zhi Xianyu xianyu@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu Affiliate Randall
Hiroki Yamaguchi yamaguchi@noneq.c.u-tokyo.ac.jp Fellow of the Department Nelson
Weijun Yao yaow@ornl.gov Associate of the Department Silvera
Norman Yao nyao@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Susanne Yelin syelin@physics.harvard.edu Sr. Research Fellow  
Hyobin Yoo yoohb86@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow Kim
Yizhuang You yiy808@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Vishwanath
Mohamed Zaghoo zaghoo@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Silvera
Alexander Zhiboedov azhiboed@physics.harvard.edu Research Associate Strominger
Bihui Zhu bihui.zhu@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Bo Zhu bzhu@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Walsworth
Alexander Zibrov zibrov@fas.harvard.edu Research Associate Lukin
Tamara Zibrova tzibrova@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Mikhail Zvonarev mikhail.zvonarev@gmail.com Associate of the Department Demler

 back to the Top