2015 Goldhaber Prize Winners

November 25, 2014
Graduate students Dennis Huang, Siyuan Sun, Bo Liu, and Shu-Heng Shao (pictured above, clockwise from top left) are the winners of the 2015 Maurice and Gertrude Goldhaber Prize. The prize is awarded annually by the department to its most outstanding current PhD students after they pass their qualifying exams, based on their accomplishments, creativity, and innovative approaches to research, as determined by a vote of the faculty.