Research Scholar Directory

 Please note that some Research Scholars may have chosen not to release their contact information. If you wish to get in touch with a person whose email is not listed here, please click on the "People" button, above, and follow links to the directory search options.

Name Email Position Affiliation
Mahmoud Abdelhafez Mohamed mhafiez@g.harvard.edu Research Associate Silvera
Bruno Afonso bafonso@gmail.com Associate of the Department Samuel
Prateek Agrawal prateekagrawal@fas.harvard.edu Research Associate Randall
Alexey Akimov akimov@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Loren Alegria ldhalegria@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow Yacoby
Nithya Arunkumar nithya.arunkumar@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of teh Department Walsworth
Nedaa Asbah nedaa.asbah@cern.ch Post-Doctoral Fellow Morii
Severine Atis atis@fas.harvard.edu Research Associate Nelson
Mikael Backlund mpbacklund@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow Walsworth
John Barry john.francis.barry@gmail.com Associate of the Department Walsworth
James Battat jbattat@wellesley.edu Associate of the Department Stubbs
Erik Bauch bauch@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Walsworth
Douglas Beck dhbeck@illinois.edu Associate of the Department Silvera
Rivka Bekenstein rivka.bekenstein@cfa.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Lukin
Oren Ben-Dor oren.ben_dor@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Walsworth
Hannes Bernien bernien@physics.harvard.edu Research Associate Lukin
Robert Bettles r.j.bettles@durham.ac.uk Associate of the Department Yelin
Lakshya Bhardwaj lbhardwaj@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Vafa
Alexandra Boltasseva aeb@purdue.edu Visiting Scholar Lukin
Johannes Borregaard jborregaard@gmail.com Associate of the Department Lukin
Daniel Branton dbranton@harvard.edu Affiliate  Golovchenko
Charles Brooks cmbrooks@gmail.com Research Associate Mundy
Julie Brouchon jbrouchon@g.harvard.edu Affiliate Weitz
Justus Brueggenjuergen jub820@g.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department Greiner
Kaifeng Bu zjubkf@163.com Fellow of the Department Jaffe
Dominik Bucher dominik.bucher@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Walsworth
Alexei Bylinskii alexeibylinskii@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate Lukin/Park
Tommaso Calarco calarco@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Lawrence Cheuk lcheuk@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Doyle
Debanjan Chowdhury chowdhur@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Vishwanath
Uri Cohen ouri@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Walsworth
Vincent Coljee vcoljee@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Prentiss
Louis Colson ljcolson27@gmail.com Fellow of the Department Hau
Francis-Yan Cyr-Racine fcyrracine@fas.harvard.edu Research Associate Dvorkin/Reece
Claudia Danilowicz danilow@fas.harvard.edu Research Associate Prentiss
Natalie Dawley nmd59@cornell.edu Fellow of the Department Mundy
Kristiaan De Greve kdegreve@physics.harvard.edu Research Associate Lukin/Park
Ranga Dias ranganath@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Silvera
Laura Donnay ldonnay@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Strominger
Chunhui Du chdu@physics.harvard.edu Research Associate Yacoby
Sandra Eibenberger eibenberger@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Doyle
Azza Elsheikh Ali Elobeid azza.elsheikh_ali_elobeid@etu.upmc.fr Fellow of the Department Silvera
Manuel Endres endres@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Mboyo Esole esole@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate Strominger
Ruffin Evans ruffinevans@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Lukin
Giacomo Falcucci falcucci@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Kaxiras
Samuel Fayer sefayer@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Gabrielse
Kin Chung Fong fongkc@gmail.com Associate of the Department Kim
Bretislav Friedrich friedrich@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Doyle
Jerome Fung jfung2@wellesley.edu Associate of the Department Manoharan
Lisa Gachter lisagachter@g.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department Yacoby
Xun Gao xungao@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Lukin
Jianfeng Ge gejianfeng@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Hoffman
Nathan Gemelke nategemelke@fas.harvard.edu Research Associate Lukin/Greiner
Jan Gieseler jgieseler@fas.harvard.edu Research Associate Lukin
Andrea Giometto giometto@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Nelson
Paolo Giromini giromini@physics.harvard.edu Research Associate Morii
David Glenn dglenn@cfa.harvard.edu Research Associate Walsworth
Anita Goel agoel@nanobiosym.com Associate of the Department Huth
Johannes Gooth johannes.gooth@outlook.com Associate of the Department Yacoby
Christoph Gorgulla christoph_gorgulla@hms.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Jaffe
Alexey Gorshkov avgorshkov@gmail.com Associate of the Department Lukin
Bernard Gottschalk bgottsch@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Morii
Elena Goubankova egoubankova@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Sachdev
Daniel Greif greif@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Greiner
David Grimes davidgrimes09@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow Ni
Weichen Gu guweichen14@mails.ucas.ac.cn Fellow of the Department Jaffe
Yingfei Gu yingfei_gu@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Sachdev
Onder Gul onder_gul@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Kim
Augustin Guyonnet aguyonnet@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Stubbs
Shahar Hadar shaharhadar@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Lupsasca
Christian Hallas hallaschristian@gmail.com Fellow of the Department Doyle
Mohammad Hamidian m.hamidian@gmail.com Associate of the Department Hoffman
Assaf Hamo asafhamo@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow Yacoby
Daniel Harlow daniel.l.harlow@gmail.com Associate of the Department Strominger/Jafferis
Kevin Hauser kevinhauser@fas.harvard.edu Felllow of the Department Hoffman
Philip Hemmer prhemmer@ee.tamu.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Eric Hessels hessels@yorku.ca Affiliate Gabrielse
Sebastian Hofferberth shofferb@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Jason Hoffman jasonhoffman2011@gmail.com Research Associate Hoffman
Charles Holbrow holbrow@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Georgi
Jon Hood jhood@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate Ni
Viva Horowitz viva@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Manoharan
Ming-Guang Hu mingguang.hu@gmailcom Affiliate Ni
Nicholas Hutzler hutzler@caltech.edu Associate of the Department Doyle
Kazi Rajibul Islam kri@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Greiner
Hyewon Jang hwjang@seas.harvard.edu Affiliate Mazur
Nan Jiang nanjiang1@seas.harvard.edu Affiliate Weitz
Luis Jauregui Paredes Jauregui@physics.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Kim
Ni Ji niji@mit.edu Associate of the Department Samuel
Shaokai Jian jianshaokai@126.com Fellow of the Department Sachdev
Liang Jiang liang.jiang@yale.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Marton Kanasz-Nagy kanasz.nagy.marton@gmail.com Associate of the Department Demler
Toshikaze Kariyado kariyado.toshikaze@nims.go.jp Associate of the Department Vishwanath
Valentin Kasper kasper@physics.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Demler
Pauli Kehayias pauli.kehayias@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Walsworth
Eric Kessler kessler@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Eslam Khalaf esk068@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Vishwanath
Vedika Khemani vedika.khemani@gmail.com Junior Fellow Vishwanath
Donggyu Kim donggyu_kim@g.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department Lukin
Mason Klein mklein@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Samuel
Michael Knap michael.knap@ph.tum.de Associate of the Department Demler
Can Knaut knautc@student.ethz.ch Fellow of the Department Lukin
Helena Knowles hknowles@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Kukin
Jaakkko Koivuniemi jaakko@illinois.edu Associate of the Department Silvera
Peter Komar peter.komar.hu@gmail.com Associate of the Department Lukin
Patrick Komiske pkomiske@mit.edu Fellow of the Department Schwartz
Neha Koonjoo nkoonjoo@mgh.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Walsworth
Tobias Kramer tobias.kramer@physik.hu-berlin.de Associate of the Department Heller
Alex Kruchkov akruchkov@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Vishwanath
Mark Jen-Hao Ku mark.ku@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Walsworth
Alexander Kubanek kubanek@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Georg Kucsko gkucsko@gmail.com Associate of the Department Lukin
Daniel Larson dtlarson@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Kaxiras
Zack Lasner zack.lasner@yale.edu Associate  of the Department Doyle
Hayden Lee hylee @g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Dvorkin
Kyung Suk Lee klee04@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Levine
Lawrence Lee lawrence.lee.jr@cern.ch Post-Doctoral Fellow Huth
Min Hyun Lee eljja1@gmail.com Visiting Scholar Kim
Si Young Lee sylee@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Kim
Mikhail Lemeshko mlemeshko@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Julian Leonard leonard@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Greiner
Edlyn Levine edlynlevine@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Golovchenko
Daliang Li dal7454@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Yin
Yen-Wei Lin yenweilin@g.harvard.edu Affiliate Ni
Nicholas Litombe litombe@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Hoffman
Yinyu Liu liuyinyu@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Yacoby
Zhengwei Liu zhengweiliu@fas.harvard.edu Research Associate Jaffe
Kristina Looper kristina.looper@cern.ch Fellow of the Department Morii
Peter Lu plu@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate Weitz
Alexander Lukin alukin@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Greiner
Linjiao Luo linjiao@gmail.com Associate of the Department Samuel
Alexandru Lupsasca lupsasca@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Strominger
Jan Makkinje makkinje@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Yin
Jamir Marino jamirmarino@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Demler
Justo Martin-Albo Simon jum850@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Guenette
Christian Matt cmatt@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Hoffman
Peter Maurer maurer@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Yaron Meirovitch yaronmr@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Samuel
Eric Metodiev metodiev@mit.edu Fellow of the Department Schwartz
Debayan Mitra dmitra@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Doyle
Azadeh Moradinezhad Dizgah amoradinejad@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Dvorkin
Julian Munoz Bermejo julian_munoz@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Dvorkin
Gautham Narayan gnarayan@noao.edu Associate of the Department Stubbs
Kobra Nasiri Avanaki kobra_avanaki@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate Heller
William Nellis nellis@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Franklin
Shabana Nisar snisar@fas.harvard.edu Visiting Scholar Franklin
Ori Noked nokedori@gmail.com Associate of the Department Silvera
John Oliver oliver@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Feldman
Ahmed Omran aomran@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Lukin
Abhishek Pathak pathak@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lupsasca
David Patterson dave@cua.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Doyle
Janos Perczel jperczel@mit.edu Fellow of the Department Lukin
Peter Pesic ppesic@sjcsf.edu Associate of the Department Franklin
Linh Pham linh.pham@ll.mit.edu Associate of the Department Walsworth
Hannes Pichler hannes.pichler@cfa.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Lukin
Igor Pikovski igor.pikovski@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
David Pinner dpinner@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow Reece
Hoi Chun Po hcpo@mit.edu Associate of the Department Vishwanath
Nicola Poccia npoccia@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Kim
Diana Prado Lopes Aude Craik dpa959@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Hu/Walsworth
Sebastien Prince sprince@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Guenette
Esa Rasanen erasanen@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Heller
Emmanuel Rashba erashba@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Halperin
Ayush Ranawade ayush_ranawade@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Levine
Florentin Reiter florentin_reiter@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Yelin
Yunxiang Ren yren@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Jaffe
Armin Rest arest@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Stubbs
Trevor David Rhone trr715@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Kaxiras
Ralf Riedinger ralf_riedinger@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Lukin
Joaquin Rodriguez Nieva jrodrigueznieva@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Demler
Yuval Ronen yuval_ronen@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Kim
Achim Rosch rosch@thp.uni-koeln.de Visiting Scholar Sachdev
Matthew Rosen rosenm@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Walsworth
Till Rosenband rosenband@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Khalid Saifullah saif@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Strominger
Ashkan Salamat salamat@physics.unlv.edu Associate of the Department Silvera
Harley Scammell scammell@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Sachdev
Mathias Scheurer mscheurer@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Sachdev
Raphael Schroeter rschroeter@icloud.com Associate of the Department Feldman
Martin Schuetz mschuetz@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Lukin/Yelin
Gabriella Sciolla sciolla@brandeis.edu Visiting Scholar Morii
Kushal Seetharam kushalseetharam@gmail.com Fellow of the Department Demler
Dries Sels dsels@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Demler
Crystal Senko crystal.senko@gmail.com Associate of the Department Lukin
Shamil Shakirov shakirov@fas.harvard.edu Junior Fellow Strominger
Ephraim Shahmoon efis@g.harvard.edu Research Associate Yelin
Vladimir Shalaev shalaev@purdue.edu Visiting Scholar Lukin
Yulia Shchadilova shchadilova@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Deprartment Demler
Young Jae Shin shin02@g.harvard.edu Research Associate Kim
Guangwei Si siguangwei@gmail.com Research Associate Samuel
Robert-Jan Slager rjslager@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Vishwanath
Qi Song qiuyi.song@hotmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow Mundy
Alexander Soldatov soldatov@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Silvera
Roberto Stefano Soleti stefano.soleti@stcatz.ox.ac.uk Fellow of the Department Guenette
Qi Song qisong@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Mundy
Jing Song jingsong@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Silvera
Gerhard Sonnert sonnert@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Holton
Jason Spyromilio jspyromi@eso.org Associate of the Department Stubbs
Jagan Srinivasan jsrinivasan@wpi.edu Associate of the Department Samuel
Eran Sterer rst1@zahav.net.il Associate of the Department Silvera
Jason Stockmann stockmann@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Walsworth/Rosen
Matthew Strassler strassler@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Schwartz
Sauro Succi succi@iac.rm.cnr.it Associate of the Department Kaxiras
Sho Sugiura sshouu@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow Demler
Denis Sukachev sukachev@gmail.com Research Associate Lukin
Alexander Sushkov alex@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Vladislav Susoy vladislav_susoy@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Samuel
Bragi Sveinsson bsveinsson@mgh.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Walsworth
Grigory Tarnopolskiy grtarnop@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Sachdev
Jacques Tempere jtempere@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Silvera
Jesse Thaler jthaler@mit.edu Visiting Scholar Schwartz
Tobias Tiecke tiecke@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Raisa Trubko rtrubko@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Walsworth/Fu
Alexander Tuna tuna@cern.ch Research Associate Franklin
Wouter Van De Pontseele woutervdp@g.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department Guenette
Toeno van der Sar tvandersar@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Yacoby
Vivek Venkatachalam vivekv2@gmail.com Associate of the Depatment Samuel
Oscar Viyuela Garcia oviyuela@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow Lukin
Katrin Vogt katrinvogt@fas.harvard.edu Research Associate Samuel
Uri Vool uri_vool@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate Yacoby
Jonah Waissman waissman@physics.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Kim
Qingyang Wang qywang@mit.edu Associate of the Department Yelin
Shengtao Wang shengtaowst@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Lukin
Tout Wang tout.wang@gmail.com Associate of the Department Lukin
Yao Wang yaowang@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Demler
Yuchen Wang yuchenwang@fas.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department Randall
Quan Wen qwen@ustc.edu.cn Associate of the Department Samuel
Steven Williamson sew@illinois.edu Associate of the Department Silvera
Fei Wu wufei.ustc@gmail.com Fellow of the Department Heller
Xing Wu xing_wu@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Doyle
Zhong-Zhi Xianyu xianyu@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu Research Associate Randall
Wenchao Xu wenchao@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Lukin
Weijun Yao yaow@ornl.gov Associate of the Department Silvera
Norman Yao nyao@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Xiaozhi Yan yanxz@sustc.edu.cn Visiting Scholar Silvera
Susanne Yelin syelin@physics.harvard.edu Sr. Research Fellow  
Hyobin Yoo yoohb86@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow Kim
Nicole Yunger Halpern nicoleyh@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Mohamed Zaghoo zaghoo@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Silvera
Alexander Zhiboedov azhiboed@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Strominger
Bihui Zhu bihui.zhu@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Bo Zhu bzhu@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Walsworth
Zheng Zhu zhuzhengphysics@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow Vishwanath
Alexander Zibrov zibrov@fas.harvard.edu Research Associate Lukin
Tamara Zibrova tzibrova@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Mikhail Zvonarev mikhail.zvonarev@gmail.com Associate of the Department Demler

 back to the Top