Research Scholar Directory

 Please note that some Research Scholars may have chosen not to release their contact information. If you wish to get in touch with a person whose email is not listed here, please click on the "People" button, above, and follow links to the directory search options.

Name Email Position Affiliation
Mahmoud Abdel-Hafez mhafiez@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Silvera
Prateek Agrawal prateekagrawal@fas.harvard.edu Research Associate Randall
Alexey Akimov akimov@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Loren Alegria ldhalegria@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow Yacoby
Eric Anschuetz eans@mit.edu Fellow of the Department Lukin
Nithya Arunkumar nithya.arunkumar@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Walsworth
Nedaa Asbah nedaa.asbah@cern.ch Post-Doctoral Fellow Morii
Nabeel Aslam nabeelaslam@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate Lukin
Severine Atis aris@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Nelson
Mikael Backlund mpbacklund@gmail.com Associate of the Department Walsworth
Jacob Baron jbaron@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Samuel
John Barry john.francis.barry@gmail.com Associate of the Department Walsworth
Lars Bathe-Peters lars_bathe-peters@fas.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department Guenette
James Battat jbattat@wellesley.edu Associate of the Department Stubbs
Erik Bauch bauch@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Walsworth
Douglas Beck dhbeck@illinois.edu Associate of the Department Silvera
Rivka Bekenstein rivka.bekenstein@cfa.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Lukin
Oren Ben-Dor oren.ben_dor@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Walsworth
Lakshya Bhardwaj lbhardwaj@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Vafa
Alexandra Boltasseva aeb@purdue.edu Visiting Scholar Lukin
Johannes Borregaard jborregaard@gmail.com Associate of the Department Lukin
Jacob Bourjaily bourjaily@nbi.ku,dk Visiting Scholar Strominger
Daniel Branton dbranton@harvard.edu Affiliate  Golovchenko
Charles Brooks cmbrooks@gmail.com Research Associate Mundy
Julie Brouchon jbrouchon@g.harvard.edu Affiliate Weitz
Justus Brueggenjuergen jub820@g.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department Greiner
Kaifeng Bu kfbu@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Jaffe
Dominik Bucher bucher.dominik@gmx.de Associate of the Department Walsworth
Alexei Bylinskii alexeibylinskii@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate Lukin/Park
Tommaso Calarco calarco@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Federica Cataldini federica.cataldini@tuwien.ac.at Fellow of the Department Demler
Lawrence Cheuk lcheuk@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Doyle
Christie Chiu cschiu@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Greiner
James Chow james.chow@kyale.edu Fellow of the Department Doyle
Debanjan Chowdhury chowdhur@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Vishwanath
Uri Cohen ouri@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Walsworth
Vincent Coljee vcoljee@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Prentiss
Johannes Cremer jcremer@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Lukin/Park
Claudia Danilowicz danilow@fas.harvard.edu Research Associate Prentiss
Ghazal Darougheh-Daftar ghazal.einstein@yahoo.com Fellow of the Department Vafa
Alvar Daza Esteban alvar.daza@gmail.com Visiting Scholar Heller
Kristiaan De Greve kristiaan.degreve@gmail.com Associate of the Department Lukin/Park
Marco Del Tutto deltutto@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Guenette
Ranga Dias ranganath@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Silvera
Azza Elsheikh Ali Elobeid azza.elsheikh_ali_elobeid@etu.upmc.fr Fellow of the Department Silvera
Manuel Endres endres@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Mboyo Esole esole@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate Strominger
Ilya Esterlis ilyae@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Demler
Ruffin Evans ruffinevans@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Giacomo Falcucci falcucci@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Kaxiras
Samuel Fayer sefayer@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Gabrielse
Kin Chung Fong fongkc@gmail.com Associate of the Department Kim
Bretislav Friedrich friedrich@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Doyle
Jerome Fung jfung2@wellesley.edu Associate of the Department Manoharan
Lisa Gachter lisagachter@g.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department Yacoby
Ping Gao pgao@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Jafferis
Xun Gao xungao@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Lukin
Jianfeng Ge gejianfeng@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Hoffman
Jan Gieseler jgieseler@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Andreas Gillgren andreas.m.w.gillgren@gmail.com Associate of the Department Huth
Andrea Giometto giometto@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Nelson
Paolo Giromini giromini@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Morii
David Glenn dglenn@cfa.harvard.edu Research Associate Walsworth
Anita Goel agoel@nanobiosym.com Associate of the Department Huth
Johannes Gooth johannes.gooth@outlook.com Associate of the Department Yacoby
Christoph Gorgulla christoph_gorgulla@hms.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Jaffe
Alexey Gorshkov avgorshkov@gmail.com Associate of the Department Lukin
Bernard Gottschalk bgottsch@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Morii
Elena Goubankova egoubankova@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Sachdev
Daniel Greif greif@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Greiner
Yingfei Gu yingfei_gu@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Sachdev
Onder Gul onder_gul@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Kim
Augustin Guyonnet aguyonnet@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Stubbs
Shahar Hadar shaharhadar@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Lupsasca
Mohammad Hamidian m.hamidian@gmail.com Associate of the Department Hoffman
Assaf Hamo asafhamo@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow Yacoby
Paul Hanakata paul_hanakata@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Nelson
Daniel Harlow daniel.l.harlow@gmail.com Associate of the Department Strominger/Jafferis
Shannon Harvey sharvey@physics.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Yacoby
Philip Hemmer prhemmer@ee.tamu.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Eric Hessels hessels@yorku.ca Affiliate Gabrielse
Wen Wei Ho wenweiho@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Demler
Sebastian Hofferberth shofferb@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Jason Hoffman jasonhoffman2011@gmail.com Research Associate Hoffman
Charles Holbrow holbrow@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Georgi
Jon Hood jhood@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate Ni
Viva Horowitz viva@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Manoharan
Ming-Guang Hu mingguang.hu@gmailcom Affiliate Ni
Nicholas Hutzler hutzler@caltech.edu Associate of the Department Doyle
Kazi Rajibul Islam kri@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Greiner
Hyewon Jang hwjang@seas.harvard.edu Affiliate Mazur
Nan Jiang nanjiang1@seas.harvard.edu Affiliate Weitz
Ni Ji niji@mit.edu Associate of the Department Samuel
Shaokai Jian jianshaokai@126.com Fellow of the Department Sachdev
Liang Jiang liang.jiang@yale.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Youngjo Jin youngjojin@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Kim
Darshan Joshi d.joshi@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Sachdev
Marton Kanasz-Nagy kanasz.nagy.marton@gmail.com Associate of the Department Demler
Jessleen Kanwal jkanwal@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Samuel
Toshikaze Kariyado kariyado.toshikaze@nims.go.jp Associate of the Department Vishwanath
Valentin Kasper vkasper@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Demler
Eslam Khalaf esk068@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Vishwanath
Donggyu Kim donggyu_kim@g.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department Lukin
Michael Knap michael.knap@ph.tum.de Associate of the Department Demler
Jaakkko Koivuniemi jaakko@illinois.edu Associate of the Department Silvera
Peter Komar peter.komar.hu@gmail.com Associate of the Department Lukin
Patrick Komiske pkomiske@mit.edu Fellow of the Department Schwartz
Neha Koonjoo nkoonjoo@mgh.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Walsworth
Tobias Kramer tobias.kramer@mytum.de Associate of the Department Heller
Alex Kruchkov akruchkov@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Sachdev
Mark Jen-Hao Ku mark.ku@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Walsworth
Alexander Kubanek kubanek@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Georg Kucsko gkucsko@gmail.com Associate of the Department Lukin
Antti Laitinen alaitinen@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Kim
Daniel Larson dtlarson@g.harvard.edu Research Associate Kaxiras
Zack Lasner zlasner@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Doyle
Martin Lebrat mlebrat@g.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department Greiner
Hayden Lee hylee @g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Dvorkin
Lawrence Lee lawrence.lee.jr@cern.ch Post-Doctoral Fellow Huth
Mikhail Lemeshko mlemeshko@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Julian Leonard leonard@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Greiner
Edlyn Levine edlynlevine@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Sachdev
Lu Li lilu93@zju.edu.cn Fellow of the Department Jaffe
Daliang Li dal7454@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Yin
Hao Li haoli@smail.nju.edu.cn Fellow of the Department Hoffman
Wan-Ting Liao wtliao@g.harvard.edu Post-Dotoral Fellow Hoffman
Yen-Wei Lin yenweilin@g.harvard.edu Affiliate Ni
Yinyu Liu liuyinyu@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Yacoby
Kristina Looper kristina.looper@cern.ch Fellow of the Department Morii
Alvaro Loya Villalpando loya.alvaro@gmail.com Fellow of the Department Guenette
Peter Lu plu@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate Weitz
Alexander Lukin alukin@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Greiner
Linjiao Luo linjiao@gmail.com Associate of the Department Samuel
Alexandru Lupsasca lupsasca@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Strominger
Jamir Marino jamirmarino@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Demler
Justo Martin-Albo Simon jum850@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Guenette
Christian Matt cmatt@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Hoffman
Peter Maurer maurer@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Yaron Meirovitch yaronmr@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Samuel
Tamar Mentzel mentzel@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Kim/Westervelt
Eric Metodiev metodiev@mit.edu Fellow of the Department Schwartz
Debayan Mitra dmitra@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Doyle
Matteo Mitrano mmitrano@illinois.edu Associate of the Department Sachdev
Miguel Montero Munoz mig.montero.m@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow Vafa
Azadeh Moradinezhad Dizgah amoradinejad@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Dvorkin
Julian Munoz Bermejo julian_munoz@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Dvorkin
Gautham Narayan gnarayan@noao.edu Associate of the Department Stubbs
Kobra Nasiri Avanaki kobra_avanaki@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate Heller
William Nellis nellis@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Franklin
Zhijing Niu zhijing_niu@g.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department Doyle
Ori Noked nokedori@gmail.com Associate of the Department Silvera
John Oliver oliver@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Feldman
Ahmed Omran aomran@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Lukin
Bryan Ostdiek bostdiek@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Dvorkin/Schwartz
Leonardo Pacciani Mori lpaccianimori@fas.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department Nelson
Cristian Panda cpanda@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Doyle
Joon Young Park joonyoungpark@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Kim
Kwon Park kpark@kias.re.kr Visiting Scholar Sachdev
Monica Pate mpate@fas.harvard.edu Junior Fellow Strominger
Abhishek Pathak pathak@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lupsasca
David Patterson dave@cua.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Doyle
Janos Perczel jperczel@mit.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Peter Pesic ppesic@sjcsf.edu Associate of the Department Franklin
Linh Pham linh.pham@ll.mit.edu Associate of the Department Walsworth
Gregory Phelps gphelps@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Greiner
Hannes Pichler hannes.pichler@cfa.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Lukin
Igor Pikovski igor.pikovski@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
David Pinner dpinner@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow Reece
Diana Prado Lopes Aude Craik dpa959@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Hu/Walsworth
Anand Pratyush panand2257@gmail.com Fellow of the Department Guenette
Sebastien Prince sprince@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Guenette
Pablo Ramos Sanchez pramossanchez@fas.harard.edu Fellow of the Department Heller
Esa Rasanen esa.rasanen@tuni.fi Associate of the Department Heller
Emmanuel Rashba erashba@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Halperin
Florentin Reiter florentin_reiter@g.harvard.edu Research Associate Yelin
Yunxiang Ren yren@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Jaffe
Trevor David Rhone trr715@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Kaxiras
Ralf Riedinger ralf_riedinger@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Lukin
Joaquin Rodriguez Nieva jrodrigueznieva@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Demler
Jairo Rojas Huamani jhuamani@g.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department Guenette
Yuval Ronen yuval_ronen@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Kim
Matthew Rosen rosenm@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Walsworth
Till Rosenband rosenband@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Antonio Rossi antoniorossi@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Kim
Khalid Saifullah saif@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Strominger
Ashkan Salamat salamat@physics.unlv.edu Associate of the Department Silvera
Jakob Salzer jsalzer@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Strominger
Anson Sathaseevan anson.sathaseevan@mail.utoronto.ca Fellow of the Department Samuel
Harley Scammell scammell@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Sachdev
Mathias Scheurer mscheurer@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Sachdev
Raphael Schroeter rschroeter@icloud.com Associate of the Department Feldman
Kushal Seetharam kushalseetharam@gmail.com Fellow of the Department Demler
Dries Sels dsels@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Demler
Giulia Semeghini semeghini@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Lukin
Ephraim Shahmoon efis@g.harvard.edu Research Associate Yelin
Vladimir Shalaev shalaev@purdue.edu Visiting Scholar Lukin
Suraj Shankar suraj_shankar@fas.harvard.edu Junior Fellow Nelson
Hassan Shapourian shapourian@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Vishwanath
Yulia Shchadilova shchadilova@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Deprartment Demler
Zhi-Xun Shen zxshen@stanford.edu Visiting Scholar Sachdev
Guangwei Si siguangwei@gmail.com Research Associate Samuel
Robert-Jan Slager rjslager@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Vishwanath
Qi Song qiuyi.song@hotmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow Mundy
Alexander Soldatov soldatov@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Silvera
Roberto Stefano Soleti rsoleti@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Guenette
Qi Song qisong@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Mundy
Jing Song jingsong@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Silvera
Gerhard Sonnert sonnert@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Holton
Jason Spyromilio jspyromi@eso.org Associate of the Department Stubbs
Jagan Srinivasan jsrinivasan@wpi.edu Associate of the Department Samuel
Eran Sterer rst1@zahav.net.il Associate of the Department Silvera
Jason Stockmann stockmann@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Walsworth/Rosen
Matthew Strassler strassler@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Schwartz
Sauro Succi succi@iac.rm.cnr.it Associate of the Department Kaxiras
Sho Sugiura sshouu@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow Demler
Denis Sukachev sukachev@gmail.com Research Associate Lukin
Alexander Sushkov alex@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Vladislav Susoy vladislav_susoy@fas.harvard.edu Research Associate Samuel
Bragi Sveinsson bsveinsson@mgh.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Walsworth
Grigory Tarnopolskiy grtarnop@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Sachdev
Jesse Thaler jthaler@mit.edu Visiting Scholar Schwartz
Raisa Trubko rtrubko@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Walsworth/Fu
Alexander Tuna tuna@cern.ch Research Associate Franklin
Andrew Turner apturner@mit.edu Fellow of the Department Schwartz
Wouter Van De Pontseele woutervdp@g.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department Guenette
Derrick Van Gennep vangennep@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Silvera
Vivek Venkatachalam vivekv2@gmail.com Associate of the Depatment Samuel
Philipp Vetter philipp.vetter@uni-ulm.de Fellow of the Department Lukin
Sagar Vijay sagarvijay@fas.harvard.edu Junior Fellow CMT
Oscar Viyuela Garcia oviyuela@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow Lukin
Katrin Vogt katrinvogt@fas.harvard.edu Research Associate Samuel
Uri Vool uri_vool@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate Yacoby
Jonah Waissman waissman@physics.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Kim
Qingyang Wang qywang@mit.edu Associate of the Department Yelin
Tout Wang tout.wang@gmail.com Associate of the Department Lukin
Xuguang Wang wangxy@iphy.ac.cn Fellow of the Department Hoffman
Yao Wang yaowang@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Demler
Yifan Wang yifanw@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Yin
Yuchen Wang yuchenwang@fas.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department Randall
Quan Wen qwen@ustc.edu.cn Associate of the Department Samuel
Steven Williamson sew@illinois.edu Associate of the Department Silvera
Xing Wu xing_wu@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Doyle
Zhong-Zhi Xianyu xianyu@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu Research Associate Randall
Wenchao Xu wenchao@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Lukin
Qi Yang qiyang@canab.net Post-Doctoral Fellow Kim/Yacoby
Weijun Yao yaow@ornl.gov Associate of the Department Silvera
Norman Yao nyao@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Xiaozhi Yan yanxz@sustc.edu.cn Visiting Scholar Silvera
Qi Yang qiy255@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Yacoby/Kim
Susanne Yelin syelin@physics.harvard.edu Sr. Research Fellow  
Dilek Yildiz dyildiz@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Hoffman
Hyobin Yoo hyobiinyoo@g.harvard.edu Research Associate Kim
Ye Yuan eyyuan@zju.edu.cn Visiting Scholar Strominger
Nicole Yunger Halpern nicoleyh@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Mohamed Zaghoo zaghoo@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Silvera
Sina Zeytinoglu siz858@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Demler/Lukin
Yahuiu Zhang yahui_zhang@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow Vishwanath/Sachdev
Sibo Zheng sibozheng.zju@gmail.com Visiting Scholar Randall
Bihui Zhu bihui.zhu@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Bo Zhu bzhu@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Walsworth
Zheng Zhu zhuzhengphysics@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow Vishwanath
Alexander Zibrov zibrov@fas.harvard.edu Research Associate Lukin
Tamara Zibrova tzibrova@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department Lukin
Mikhail Zvonarev mikhail.zvonarev@gmail.com Associate of the Department Demler

 back to the Top