Research Scholars

Please note that some Research Scholars may have chosen not to release their contact information. If you wish to get in touch with a person whose email is not listed here, please click on the "People" button, above, and follow links to the directory search options.

Mahmoud Abdel-Hafez mhafiez@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Silvera)
Junyeong Ahn junyeongahn@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Vishwanath)
Alexey Akimov akimov@physics.tamu.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Loren Alegria ldhalegria@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow (Yacoby)
Loic Anderegg anderegg@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctdoral Fellow (Doyle)
Eric Anschuetz eans@mit.edu Fellow of the Department (Lukin)
Nithya Arunkumar nithya.arunkumar@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Yacoby)
Nedaa Asbah nedaa.asbah@cern.ch Post-Doctoral Fellow (Morii)
Nabeel Aslam nabeelaslam@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate (Lukin)
Severine Atis atis@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Nelson)
Mikael Backlund mikaelbacklund@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Park/Lukin)
Rudranil Basu rbasu@g.harvard.edu Visiting Scholar (Strominger)
James Battat jbattat@wellesley.edu Associate of the Department (Stubbs)
Louis Baum louisbaum@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Doyle)
Denitsa Baykusheva dbaykusheva@fas.harvard.edu Post-Docoral Fellow (Mitrano)
Douglas Beck dhbeck@illinois.edu Associate of the Department (Silvera)
Rivka Bekenstein rivkabekenstein@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Lukin)
Alexandra Boltasseva aeb@purdue.edu Visiting Scholar (Lukin)
Johannes Borregaard jborregaard@gmail.com Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Charles Brooks cmbrooks@gmail.com Research Associate (Mundy)
Julie Brouchon jbrouchon@seas.harvard.edu Affiliate (Weitz)
Kaifeng Bu kfbu@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Jaffe)
Alexei Bylinskii alexeibylinskii@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Tommaso Calarco calarco@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Shaowen Chen shaowenchen@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Yacoby/Kim)
Christie Chiu cschiu@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Greiner)
Irina Chuvashova ichuvashova@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Silvera)
Vincent Coljee vcoljee@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Prentiss)
Claudia Danilowicz danilow@fas.harvard.edu Research Scientist (Prentiss)
Ghazal Darougheh-Daftar ghazal.einstein@yahoo.com Fellow of the Department (Vafa)
Alvar Daza Esteban alvardazaesteban@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Heller)
Kristiaan De Greve kristiaan.degreve@gmail.com Associate of the Department (Lukin/Park)
Ranga Dias ranganath@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Silvera)
Manuel Endres mendres@caltech.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Ilya Esterlis ilyae@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Demler)
Ruffin Evans ruffinevans@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Giacomo Falcucci falcucci@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Kaxiras)
Kin Chung Fong fongkc@gmail.com Associate of the Department (Kim)
Bretislav Friedrich brich@fhi-berlin.mpg.de Associate of the Department (Doyle)
Jerome Fung jfung@ithaca.edu Associate of the Department (Manoharan)
Lisa Gachter lisagachter@g.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department (Yacoby)
Ping Gao pgao@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Jafferis)
Xun Gao xungao@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Lukin)
Nathan Gemelke ngemelke@quera-computing.com Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Jan Gieseler jgieseler@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Paolo Giromini giromini@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Morii)
Anita Goel agoel@nanobiosym.com Associate of the Department (Huth)
Christoph Gorgulla christoph_gorgulla@hms.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Jaffe)
Bernard Gottschalk bgottsch@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Morii)
Elena Goubankova egoubankova@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Sachdev)
Onder Gul onder_gul@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Kim)
Shahar Hadar shaharhadar@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Lupsasca)
Yuta Hamada yhamada@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Vafa)
Mohammad Hamidian m.hamidian@gmail.com Associate of the Department (Hoffman)
Assaf Hamo asafhamo@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow (Yacoby)
Paul Hanakata paul_hanakata@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Nelson)
Michael Hermele michael.hermele@colorado.edu Associate of the Department (Vishwanath)
Johnny Ho johnnyho@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Guenette)
Wen Wei Ho wenweiho@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Demler)
Jason Hoffman jasonhoffman2011@gmail.com Research Associate (Hoffman)
Charles Holbrow holbrow@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Georgi)
Samuel Homiller shomiller@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Reece)
Jon Hood jhood@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate (Ni)
Viva Horowitz viva@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Manoharan)
Ming-Guang Hu mingguang.hu@gmailcom Affiliate (Ni)
Peiran Hu peiran.hu@yale.edu Fellow of the Department (Doyle)
Ko-Fan Huang kofanhuang@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Kim)
Kazi Rajibul Islam kri@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Greiner)
Hyewon Jang hwjang@seas.harvard.edu Affiliate (Mazur)
Liang Jiang liang.jiang@uchicago.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Youngjo Jin youngjojin@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Kim)
Darshan Joshi d.joshi@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Sachdev)
Jessleen Kanwal jkanwal@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Samuel)
Tijs Karman tijs.karman@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Valentin Kasper vkasper@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Demler)
Eslam Khalaf esk068@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Vishwanath)
Changhyun Kim ckim2@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Kim)
Donggyu Kim donggyu_kim@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Jaakkko Koivuniemi jaakko@illinois.edu Associate of the Department (Silvera)
Tobias Kramer tobias.kramer@mytum.de Associate of the Department (Heller)
Alexander Kruchkov akruchkov@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Sachdev)
Mark Jen-Hao Ku mark.ku@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Yacoby)
Alexander Kubanek alexander.kubanek@uni-ulm.de Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Georg Kucsko gkucsko@gmail.com Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Emine Kucukbenli kucukben@g.harvard.edu Affiliate (Kaxiras)
Antti Laitinen alaitinen@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Kim)
Daniel Larson dtlarson@g.harvard.edu Research Associate (Kaxiras)
Zack Lasner zlasner@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Doyle)
Jeffrey Lazar jeffrey.lazar@icecube.wisc.edu Fellow of the Department (Arguelles Delgado)
Martin Lebrat mlebrat@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Greiner)
Hayden Lee hylee@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Dvorkin)
Lawrence Lee lawrence.lee.jr@cern.ch Post-Doctoral Fellow (Huth)
Mikhail Lemeshko mlemeshko@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Julian Leonard leonard@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Greiner)
Edlyn Levine edlynlevine@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Sachdev)
Daliang Li dal7454@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Yin)
Wan-Ting Liao wtliao@g.harvard.edu Post-Dotoral Fellow (Hoffman)
Ying-Hsuan Lin yinhslin@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow (Yin)
Jinguo Liu jinguoliu@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Lukin)
Yinyu Liu liuyinyu@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Yacoby)
Cody Long clong@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Reece)
Peter Lu plu@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate (Weitz)
Severin Luest sluest@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Randall)
Alexander Lukin alukin@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Greiner)
Jamir Marino jamirmarino@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Demler)
Leigh Martin leighmartin@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Lukin/Park)
Justo Martin-Albo Simon jmartinalbo@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Guenette)
Christian Matt cmatt@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Hoffman)
Peter Maurer maurer@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Austin McDonald austin.mcdonald96@mavs.uta.edu Associate of the Department (Guenette)
Yaron Meirovitch yaronmr@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Samuel)
Tamar Mentzel tamar_mentzel@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Kim/Westervelt)
Lu Mi lumi@mit.edu Fellow of the Department (Samuel)
Rashmish Mishra rashmish.kumar@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow (Randall)
Debayan Mitra dmitra@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Doyle)
Miguel Montero Munoz mmontero@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Vafa)
Ivan Morera Navarro imorera@icc.ub.edu Fellow of the Department (Demler)
Julian Munoz Bermejo julian_munoz@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Dvorkin)
Khadijeh Najafi knajafi@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Yelin/Lukin)
Gautham Narayan gsn@illinois.edu Associate of the Department (Stubbs)
Kobra Nasiri Avanaki kobra_avanaki@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate (Heller)
William Nellis nellis@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Franklin)
Matthew Nichols matthewnichols@g.harvard.edu Affiliate (Ni)
Ori Noked ori_noked@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Silvera)
Johanna Nordlander jnordlander@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Mundy)
Bryan Ostdiek bostdiek@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Dvorkin/Schwartz)
Stefan Ostermann stefan.ostermann@uibk.ac.at Post-Doctoral Fellow (Yelin)
Joon Young Park joonyoungpark@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Kim)
Daniel Parker daniel_parker@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Vishwanath)
Monica Pate mpate@fas.harvard.edu Junior Fellow (Strominger)
Janos Perczel jperczel@mit.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Peter Pesic pdpesic@gmail.com Associate of the Department (Franklin)
Hannes Pichler hannes.pichler@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Igor Pikovski igor.pikovski@gmail.com Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Achilleas Porfyriadis porfyr@g.harvard.edu Affiliate (Strominger)
Diana Prado Lopes Aude Craik dianaplaude@g.harvard.edu Affiliate (Hu)
Anand Pratyush panand2257@gmail.com Fellow of the Department (Guenette)
Sebastien Prince sprince@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Guenette)
Esa Rasanen esa.rasanen@tuni.fi Associate of the Department (Heller)
Emmanuel Rashba erashba@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Halperin)
Florentin Reiter florentin_reiter@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Yelin)
Yunxiang Ren yren@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Jaffe)
Trevor David Rhone trr715@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Kaxiras)
Ralf Riedinger ralf_riedinger@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Lukin)
Max Riegler mriegler@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Strominger)
Yuval Ronen yuval_ronen@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Kim)
Matthew Rosen matt@rosenlab.org Associate of the Department (Yacoby)
Till Rosenband rosenband@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Ibrahim Safa ibrahim.safa@icecube.wisc.edu Fellow of the Department (Arguelles Delgado)
Khalid Saifullah saif@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Strominger)
Ashkan Salamat ashkan.salamat@unlv.edu Associate of the Department (Silvera)
Jakob Salzer jsalzer@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Strominger)
Anson Sathaseevan anson.sathaseevan@mail.utoronto.ca Fellow of the Department (Samuel)
Kushal Seetharam kushalseetharam@gmail.com Fellow of the Department (Demler)
Dries Sels dsels@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Demler)
Giulia Semeghini semeghini@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Lukin)
Vladimir Shalaev shalaev@purdue.edu Visiting Scholar (Lukin)
Suraj Shankar suraj_shankar@fas.harvard.edu Junior Fellow (Nelson)
Artan Sheshmani artan@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu Visiting Scholar (Vafa)
Alexander Soldatov soldatov@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Silvera)
Qi Song qisong@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Mundy)
Jing Song jingsong@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Silverady)
Gerhard Sonnert sonnert@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Holton)
Matteo Soriente somatteo@phys.ethz.h Fellow of the Department (Yelin)
Jagan Srinivasan jsrinivasan@wpi.edu Associate of the Department (Samuel)
Chris Stanford cstanford@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Guenette)
Eran Sterer eransterer777@gmail.com Associate of the Department (Silvera)
John Stout johnstout@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Reece)
Matthew Strassler strassler@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Schwartz)
Sauro Succi succi@iac.rm.cnr.it Associate of the Department (Kaxiras)
Sho Sugiura shosugiura@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Demler)
Denis Sukachev sukachev@gmail.com Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Alexander Sushkov asu@bu.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Vladislav Susoy vladislav_susoy@fas.harvard.edu Research Associate (Samuel)
Grigory Tarnopolskiy grtarnop@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Sachdev)
Irene Valenzuela Agui ivalenzuela@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Vafa)
Georgios Valogiannis gvalogiannis@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Dvorkin)
Wouter Van De Pontseele woutervdp@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Guenette)
Vivek Venkatachalam vivekv2@gmail.com Associate of the Depatment (Samuel)
Ruben Verresen rubenverresen@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Vishwanath)
Rajaji Vincent rajaji.physics@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow (Silvera)
Katrin Vogt katrinvogt@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Samuel)
Uri Vool uri_vool@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate (Yacoby)
Jonah Waissman waissman@physics.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Kim)
Valentin Walther valentin.walther@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Qingyang Wang qywang@mit.edu Associate of the Department (Yelin)
Tout Wang toutwang@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Yao Wang yaowang@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Demler)
Yifan Wang yifanw@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Yin)
Quan Wen qwen@ustc.edu.cn Associate of the Department (Samuel)
Xueda Wen wenxueda@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow (Vishwanath)
Steven Williamson sew@illinois.edu Associate of the Department (Silvera)
Daniel Witvliet dwitvliet@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Samuel)
Xing Wu xing_wu@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Doyle)
Yonglong Xie yxie1@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Yacoby)
Wenchao Xu wenchao@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Lukin)
Qi Yang qiyang@canab.net Post-Doctoral Fellow (Kim/Yacoby)
Weijun Yao yaow@ornl.gov Associate of the Department (Silvera)
Norman Yao nyao@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Qi Yang qiy255@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Kim/Yacoby)
Susanne Yelin syelin@physics.harvard.edu Sr. Research Fellow
Dilek Yildiz dyildiz@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Hoffman)
Nicole Yunger Halpern nicoleyh@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Mohamed Zaghoo zaghoo@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Silvera)
Cristian Zanoci czanoci@mit.edu Fellow of the Department (Lukin)
Sina Zeytinoglu sina_zeytinoglu@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Demler/Lukin)
Yahuiu Zhang yahui_zhang@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Vishwanath/Sachdev)
Mei Zhen zhen@lunenfeld.ca Visiting Scholar (Samuel)
Xiaojue Zhu xjzhu@g,harvard.edu Affiliate (Nelson)
Alexander Zibrov azibrov@fas.harvard.edu Research Associate (Lukin)
Tamara Zibrova tzibrova@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Maxwell Zimet mzimet@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate (Strominger)
Andrew Zimmerman azimmerman@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Kim)
Mikhail Zvonarev mikhail.zvonarev@gmail.com Associate of the Department (Demler)