Research Scholars

Please note that some Research Scholars may have chosen not to release their contact information. If you wish to get in touch with a person whose email is not listed here, please click on the "People" button, above, and follow links to the directory search options.

Mahmoud Abdel-Hafez mhafiez@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Silvera)  
Prateek Agrawal prateekagrawal@fas.harvard.edu Research Associate (Randall)  
Alexey Akimov akimov@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)  
Loren Alegria ldhalegria@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow (Yacoby)  
Loic Anderegg anderegg@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctdoral Fellow (Doyle)  
Eric Anschuetz eans@mit.edu Fellow of the Department (Lukin)  
Nithya Arunkumar nithya.arunkumar@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Walsworth)  
Nedaa Asbah nedaa.asbah@cern.ch Post-Doctoral Fellow (Morii)  
Nabeel Aslam nabeelaslam@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate (Lukin)  
Severine Atis atis@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Nelson)  
Mikael Backlund mikael.backlund@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Park/Lukin)  
John Barry john.francis.barry@gmail.com Associate of the Department (Walsworth)  
Lars Bathe-Peters lars_bathe-peters@fas.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department (Guenette)  
James Battat jbattat@wellesley.edu Associate of the Department (Stubbs)  
Erik Bauch bauch@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Walsworth)  
Douglas Beck dhbeck@illinois.edu Associate of the Department (Silvera)  
Rivka Bekenstein rivka.bekenstein@cfa.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Lukin)  
Lakshya Bhardwaj lbhardwaj@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Vafa)  
Alexandra Boltasseva aeb@purdue.edu Visiting Scholar (Lukin)  
Johannes Borregaard jborregaard@gmail.com Associate of the Department (Lukin)  
Jacob Bourjaily bourjaily@nbi.ku,dk Visiting Scholar (Strominger)  
Charles Brooks cmbrooks@gmail.com Research Associate (Mundy)  
Julie Brouchon jbrouchon@seas.harvard.edu Affiliate (Weitz)  
Kaifeng Bu kfbu@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Jaffe)  
Dominik Bucher bucher.dominik@gmx.de Associate of the Department (Walsworth)  
Alexei Bylinskii alexeibylinskii@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)  
Tommaso Calarco calarco@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)  
Lawrence Cheuk lcheuk@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Doyle)  
Christie Chiu cschiu@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Greiner)  
Vincent Coljee vcoljee@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Prentiss)  
Johannes Cremer jcremer@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Lukin/Park)  
Claudia Danilowicz danilow@fas.harvard.edu Research Associate (Prentiss)  
Ghazal Darougheh-Daftar ghazal.einstein@yahoo.com Fellow of the Department (Vafa)  
Alvar Daza Esteban alvar.daza@gmail.com Visiting Scholar (Heller)  
Kristiaan De Greve kristiaan.degreve@gmail.com Associate of the Department (Lukin/Park)  
Ranga Dias ranganath@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Silvera)  
Azza Elsheikh Ali Elobeid azza_elsheikh@fas.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department (Silvera)  
Manuel Endres endres@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)  
Mboyo Esole esole@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate (Strominger)  
Ilya Esterlis ilyae@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Demler)  
Ruffin Evans ruffinevans@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)  
Giacomo Falcucci falcucci@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Kaxiras)  
Kin Chung Fong fongkc@gmail.com Associate of the Department (Kim)  
Bretislav Friedrich friedrich@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Doyle)  
Jerome Fung jfung2@wellesley.edu Associate of the Department (Manoharan)  
Lisa Gachter lisagachter@g.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department (Yacoby)  
Ping Gao pgao@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Jafferis)  
Xun Gao xungao@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Lukin)  
Nathan Gemelke ngemelke@quera-computing.com Associate of the Department (Lukin)  
Jan Gieseler jgieseler@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)  
Andrea Giometto giometto@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Nelson)  
Paolo Giromini giromini@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Morii)  
Anita Goel agoel@nanobiosym.com Associate of the Department (Huth)  
Christoph Gorgulla christoph_gorgulla@hms.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Jaffe)  
Alexey Gorshkov avgorshkov@gmail.com Associate of the Department (Lukin)  
Bernard Gottschalk bgottsch@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Morii)  
Elena Goubankova egoubankova@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Sachdev)  
Yingfei Gu yingfei_gu@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Sachdev)  
Onder Gul onder_gul@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Kim)  
Shahar Hadar shaharhadar@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Lupsasca)  
Mohammad Hamidian m.hamidian@gmail.com Associate of the Department (Hoffman)  
Assaf Hamo asafhamo@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow (Yacoby)  
Paul Hanakata paul_hanakata@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Nelson)  
Philip Hemmer prhemmer@ee.tamu.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)  
Luis Hernandez Nunez luishernandeznunez@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Samuel)  
Wen Wei Ho wenweiho@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Demler)  
Sebastian Hofferberth shofferb@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department  
Jason Hoffman jasonhoffman2011@gmail.com Research Associate (Hoffman)  
Charles Holbrow holbrow@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Georgi)  
Jon Hood jhood@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate (Ni)  
Viva Horowitz viva@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Manoharan)  
Ming-Guang Hu mingguang.hu@gmailcom Affiliate (Ni)  
Nicholas Hutzler hutzler@caltech.edu Associate of the Department (Doyle)  
Kazi Rajibul Islam kri@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Greiner)  
Hyewon Jang hwjang@seas.harvard.edu Affiliate (Mazur)  
Nan Jiang nanjiang1@seas.harvard.edu Affiliate (Weitz)  
Ni Ji niji@mit.edu Associate of the Department (Samuel)  
Liang Jiang liang.jiang@yale.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)  
Youngjo Jin youngjojin@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Kim)  
Darshan Joshi d.joshi@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Sachdev)  
Jessleen Kanwal jkanwal@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Samuel)  
Valentin Kasper vkasper@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Demler)  
Ali Kaya alikaya@fas.harvard.edu Visiting Scholar (Vafa)  
Eslam Khalaf esk068@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Vishwanath)  
Donggyu Kim donggyu_kim@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)  
Jaakkko Koivuniemi jaakko@illinois.edu Associate of the Department (Silvera)  
Peter Komar peter.komar.hu@gmail.com Associate of the Department (Lukin)  
Tobias Kramer tobias.kramer@mytum.de Associate of the Department (Heller)  
Alex Kruchkov akruchkov@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Sachdev)  
Mark Jen-Hao Ku mark.ku@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Walsworth)  
Alexander Kubanek kubanek@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)  
Shion Kubota skubota@g.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department (Guenette)  
Georg Kucsko gkucsko@gmail.com Associate of the Department (Lukin)  
Emine Kucukbenli kucukben@g.harvard.edu Affiliate (Kaxiras)  
Antti Laitinen alaitinen@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Kim)  
Daniel Larson dtlarson@g.harvard.edu Research Associate (Kaxiras)  
Zack Lasner zlasner@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Doyle)  
Martin Lebrat mlebrat@g.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department (Greiner)  
Hayden Lee hylee@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Dvorkin)  
Lawrence Lee lawrence.lee.jr@cern.ch Post-Doctoral Fellow (Huth)  
Mikhail Lemeshko mlemeshko@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)  
Julian Leonard leonard@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Greiner)  
Edlyn Levine edlynlevine@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Sachdev)  
Lu Li lilu93@zju.edu.cn Fellow of the Department (Jaffe)  
Daliang Li dal7454@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Yin)  
Hao Li haoli@smail.nju.edu.cn Fellow of the Department (Hoffman)  
Wan-Ting Liao wtliao@g.harvard.edu Post-Dotoral Fellow (Hoffman)  
Nicholas Litombe litombe@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate (Kaxiras)  
Yinyu Liu liuyinyu@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Yacoby)  
Peter Lu plu@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate (Weitz)  
Alexander Lukin alukin@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Greiner)  
Linjiao Luo linjiao@gmail.com Associate of the Department  
Alexandru Lupsasca lupsasca@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Strominger)  
Jamir Marino jamirmarino@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Demler)  
Leigh Martin leighmartin@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Lukin/Park)  
Justo Martin-Albo Simon jmartinalbo@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Guenette)  
Christian Matt cmatt@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Hoffman)  
Peter Maurer maurer@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)  
Yaron Meirovitch yaronmr@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Samuel)  
Tamar Mentzel mentzel@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Kim/Westervelt)  
Debayan Mitra dmitra@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Doyle)  
Matteo Mitrano mmitrano@illinois.edu Associate of the Department (Sachdev)  
Miguel Montero Munoz mmontero@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Vafa)  
Baurzhan Mukhametzhanov mukhametzhanov@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Jafferis)  
Julian Munoz Bermejo julian_munoz@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Dvorkin)  
Gautham Narayan gsn@illinois.edu Associate of the Department (Stubbs)  
Kobra Nasiri Avanaki kobra_avanaki@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate (Heller)  
William Nellis nellis@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Franklin)  
Kevin Nguyen kevin_nguyen@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Strominger)  
Kristian Knakkergaard Nielsen kristianknakkergaard@phys.au.dk Fellow of the Department (Demler)  
Matthew Nichols matthewnichols@g.harvard.edu Affiliate (Ni)  
Zhijing Niu zhijing_niu@g.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department (Doyle)  
Ori Noked ori_noked@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Silvera)  
Ahmed Omran aomran@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Lukin)  
Bryan Ostdiek bostdiek@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Dvorkin/Schwartz)  
Joon Young Park joonyoungpark@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Kim)  
Kwon Park kpark@kias.re.kr Visiting Scholar (Sachdev)  
Monica Pate mpate@fas.harvard.edu Junior Fellow (Strominger)  
Abhishek Pathak pathak@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lupsasca)  
David Patterson dave@cua.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Doyle)  
Janos Perczel jperczel@mit.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)  
Peter Pesic ppesic@sjcsf.edu Associate of the Department (Franklin)  
Gregory Phelps gphelps@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Greiner)  
Hannes Pichler hannes.pichler@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)  
Igor Pikovski igor.pikovski@gmail.com Associate of the Department (Lukin)  
Achilleas Porfyriadis porfyr@g.harvard.edu Affiliate (Strominger)  
Diana Prado Lopes Aude Craik dianaplaude@g.harvard.edu Affiliate (Hu)  
Anand Pratyush panand2257@gmail.com Fellow of the Department (Guenette)  
Sebastien Prince sprince@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Guenette)  
Esa Rasanen esa.rasanen@tuni.fi Associate of the Department (Heller)  
Emmanuel Rashba erashba@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Halperin)  
Florentin Reiter florentin_reiter@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Yelin)  
Yunxiang Ren yren@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Jaffe)  
Trevor David Rhone trr715@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Kaxiras)  
Ralf Riedinger ralf_riedinger@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Lukin)  
Max Riegler mriegler@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Strominger)  
Joaquin Rodriguez Nieva jrodrigueznieva@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Demler)  
Yuval Ronen yuval_ronen@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Kim)   
Matthew Rosen rosenm@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Walsworth)  
Till Rosenband rosenband@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)  
Khalid Saifullah saif@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Strominger)  
Ashkan Salamat salamat@physics.unlv.edu Associate of the Department (Silvera)  
Jakob Salzer jsalzer@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Strominger)  
Anson Sathaseevan anson.sathaseevan@mail.utoronto.ca Fellow of the Department (Samuel)  
Harley Scammell scammell@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Sachdev)  
Mathias Scheurer mscheurer@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Sachdev)  
Raphael Schroeter rschroeter@icloud.com Associate of the Department (Feldman)  
Kushal Seetharam kushalseetharam@gmail.com Fellow of the Department (Demler)  
Dries Sels dsels@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Demler)  
Giulia Semeghini semeghini@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Lukin)  
Vladimir Shalaev shalaev@purdue.edu Visiting Scholar (Lukin)  
Suraj Shankar suraj_shankar@fas.harvard.edu Junior Fellow (Nelson)  
Hassan Shapourian shapourian@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Vishwanath)  
Zhi-Xun Shen zxshen@stanford.edu Visiting Scholar (Sachdev)  
Guangwei Si siguangwei@gmail.com Research Associate (Sachdev)  
Robert-Jan Slager rjslager@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow(Vishwanath)  
Qi Song qiuyi.song@hotmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow (Mundy)  
Alexander Soldatov soldatov@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Silvera)  
Qi Song qisong@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Mundy)  
Jing Song jingsong@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Silverady)  
Gerhard Sonnert sonnert@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Holton)  
Jagan Srinivasan jsrinivasan@wpi.edu Associate of the Department (Samuel)  
Eran Sterer rst1@zahav.net.il Associate of the Department (Silvera)  
Jason Stockmann stockmann@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Walsworth/Rosen)  
Matthew Strassler strassler@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Schwartz)  
Sauro Succi succi@iac.rm.cnr.it Associate of the Department (Kaxiras)  
Sho Sugiura shosugiura@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Demler)  
Denis Sukachev sukachev@gmail.com Associate of the Department (Lukin)  
Alexander Sushkov asu@bu.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)  
Vladislav Susoy vladislav_susoy@fas.harvard.edu Research Associate (Samuel)  
Grigory Tarnopolskiy grtarnop@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Sachdev)  
Raisa Trubko rtrubko@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Walsworth/Fu)  
Alexander Tuna tuna@cern.ch Research Associate (Franklin)  
Irene Valenzuela Agui ivalenzuela@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Vafa)  
Wouter Van De Pontseele woutervdp@g.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department (Guenette)  
Derrick Van Gennep vangennep@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Silvera)  
Vivek Venkatachalam vivekv2@gmail.com Associate of the Depatment (Samuel)  
Ruben Verresen rubenverresen@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow (Vishwanath)  
Sagar Vijay sagarvijay@fas.harvard.edu Junior Fellow (CMT)  
Katrin Vogt katrinvogt@fas.harvard.edu Research Associate (Samuel)  
Uri Vool uri_vool@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate (Yacoby)  
Jonah Waissman waissman@physics.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Kim)  
Valentin Walther valentin.walther@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)  
Qingyang Wang qywang@mit.edu Associate of the Department (Yelin)  
Tout Wang tout.wang@gmail.com Associate of the Department (Lukin)  
Yao Wang yaowang@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Demler)  
Yifan Wang yifanw@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Yin)  
Quan Wen qwen@ustc.edu.cn Associate of the Department (Samuel)  
Steven Williamson sew@illinois.edu Associate of the Department (Silvera)  
Xing Wu xing_wu@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Doyle)  
Zhong-Zhi Xianyu xianyu@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu Research Associate (Randall)  
Yonglong Xie yxie1@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Yacoby)  
Wenchao Xu wenchao@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Lukin)  
Qi Yang qiyang@canab.net Post-Doctoral Fellow (Kim/Yacoby)  
Weijun Yao yaow@ornl.gov Associate of the Department (Silvera)  
Norman Yao nyao@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)  
Xiaozhi Yan yanxz@sustc.edu.cn Visiting Scholar (Silvera)  
Qi Yang qiy255@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Kim/Yacoby)  
Susanne Yelin syelin@physics.harvard.edu Sr. Research Fellow  
Dilek Yildiz dyildiz@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Hoffman)  
Hyobin Yoo hyobiinyoo@g.harvard.edu Research Associate (Kim)  
Nicole Yunger Halpern nicoleyh@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)  
Mohamed Zaghoo zaghoo@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Silvera)  
Stefano Zambito stefanozambito@gmail.com Research Associate (Morii)  
Cristian Zanoci czanoci@mit.edu Fellow of the Department (Lukin)  
Sina Zeytinoglu siz858@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Demler/Lukin)  
Yahuiu Zhang yahui_zhang@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Vishwanath/Sachdev)  
Sibo Zheng sibozheng.zju@gmail.com Visiting Scholar (Randall)  
You Zhou zyqphy@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow (Jaffe)  
Bihui Zhu bihui.zhu@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)  
Bo Zhu bzhu@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Walsworth)  
Zheng Zhu zhuzhengphysics@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow (Vishwanath)  
Alexander Zibrov zibrov@fas.harvard.edu Research Associate (Lukin)  
Tamara Zibrova tzibrova@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)  
Maxwell Zimet mzimet@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate (Strominger)  
Andrew Zimmerman azimmerman@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Kim)  
Mikhail Zvonarev mikhail.zvonarev@gmail.com Associate of the Department (Demler)