Research Scholars

Please note that some Research Scholars may have chosen not to release their contact information. If you wish to get in touch with a person whose email is not listed here, please click on the "People" button, above, and follow links to the directory search options.

Mahmoud Abdel-Hafez mhafiez@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Silvera)
Mohamed Abobeih mabobeih@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Lukin)
Natasha Abrams nsabrams@berkeley.edu Fellow of the Department (Stubbs)
Junyeong Ahn junyeongahn@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Vishwanath)
Alexey Akimov akimov@physics.tamu.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Daniel Aloni daniel_aloni@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Reece)
Loic Anderegg anderegg@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctdoral Fellow (Doyle)
Eric Anschuetz eans@mit.edu Fellow of the Department (Lukin)
Ignatios Antoniadis antoniad@lpthe.jussieu.fr Visiting Scholar (Vafa)
Nedaa Asbah nedaa.asbah@cern.ch Post-Doctoral Fellow (Morii)
Nabeel Aslam nabeelaslam@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate (Lukin)
Severine Atis atis@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Nelson)
Benjamin Augenbraun augenbraun@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Doyle)
Alhun Aydin alhunaydin@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Heller)
Brice Bakkali-Hassani bbakkalihassani@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Greiner)
Abhishek Banerjee abanerjee@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Kim)
James Battat jbattat@wellesley.edu Associate of the Department (Stubbs)
Denitsa Baykusheva dbaykusheva@fas.harvard.edu Post-Docoral Fellow (Mitrano)
Douglas Beck dhbeck@illinois.edu Associate of the Department (Silvera)
Rivka Bekenstein rivkabekenstein@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Paul Andre Bempechat paulandrebempechat@gmail.com Associate of the Department (Georgi)
MIhir Bhaskar mbhaskar@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Annabelle Bohrdt annabellebohrdt@gmx.de Associate of the Department (Greiner)
Johannes Borregaard jborregaard@gmail.com Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Charles Brooks cmbrooks@fas.harvard.edu Research Associate (Mundy)
Julie Brouchon jbrouchon@seas.harvard.edu Affiliate (Weitz)
Kaifeng Bu kfbu@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Jaffe)
Alexei Bylinskii alexeibylinskii@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
William Cairncross wcairncross@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate (Ni)
Tommaso Calarco calarco@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Eduardo Casali ecasali@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Strominger)
Wellington Castro Ferreira wcastroferreira@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Silvera)
Bijuan Chen bijuan.chen@hpstar.ac.cn Post-Doctoral Fellow (Yao)
Shaowen Chen shaowenchen@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Yacoby/Kim)
Shai Chester iahs81@gmail.com Affiliate (Yin)
Christie Chiu cschiu@princeton.edu Associate of the Department (Greiner)
Yeonchoo Cho ycho1@fas.harvard.edu Visiting Scholar (Kim)
Vincent Coljee vcoljee@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Prentiss)
Jose Cordeiro josedassiscordeiro@fas.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department (Huth)
Jordan Cotler jcotler@fas.harvard.edu Jr. Fellow (Strominger)
Michael Coughlin cough052@umn.edu Associate of the Department (Stubbs)
Johannes Cremer jcremer@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Yacoby)
Jonathan Curtis jcurtis@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Yacoby)
Ceren Dag ceren.dag@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Yelin)
Alisa Danilenko danilenko@nbi.ku.dk Fellow of the Department (Yacoby)
Claudia Danilowicz danilow@fas.harvard.edu Research Scientist (Prentiss)
Emily Davis edavis@berkeley.edu Associate of the Department (Yao)
Alvar Daza Esteban alvardazaesteban@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Heller)
Kristiaan De Greve kristiaan.degreve@gmail.com Associate of the Department (Lukin/Park)
Eugene Demler demlere@phys.ethz.ch Associate of the Department (Kaxiras)
Bingden Deng bdeng@g.harvard.edu Affiliate (Park)
Ranga Dias rdias@rochester.edu Associate of the Department (Silvera)
Ismail El Baggari ielbaggari@rowland.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Mundy)
Ilya Esterlis ilyae@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Park)
Ruffin Evans ruffinevans@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Giacomo Falcucci falcucci@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Kaxiras)
Gregory Falkovich gregory.falkovich@weizmann.ac.il Visiting Scholar (Kaxiras)
Zahra Farazpay zfa001@latech.edu Fellow of the Department (Franklin)
Johannes Feldmeier jjfeldmeier@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Lukin/Yao)
Kin Chung Fong fongkc@gmail.com Associate of the Department (Kim)
Simone Francescato simone.francescato@cern.ch Post-Doctoral Fellow (Huth)
Bretislav Friedrich brich@fhi-berlin.mpg.de Associate of the Department (Doyle)
Jerome Fung jfung@ithaca.edu Associate of the Department (Manoharan)
Lisa Gachter lisagachter@g.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department (Yacoby)
Ping Gao pgao@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Jafferis)
Xun Gao xungao@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Jaffe)
Alfonso Garcia Soto alfonsogarciasoto@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Arguelles Delgado)
Eduardo Garcia Valdecasas Tenreiro eduardo.garcia.valdecasas@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow (Vafa)
Sebastian Geier sgeier@fas.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department (Lukin)
Alexandra Geim alexandrageim@fas.harvard.edu Fellow of the  Department (Lukin)
Nathan Gemelke ngemelke@quera-computing.com Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Hao Geng haogeng@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Randall)
Jan Gieseler jgieseler@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Dong-Hyeon Gim dgim@g.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department (Kim)
Paolo Giromini giromini@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Morii)
Filippo Glerean fglerean@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Mitrano)
Anita Goel agoel@nanobiosym.com Associate of the Department (Huth)
Christoph Gorgulla christoph_gorgulla@hms.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Jaffe)
Florian Goschin florian.goschin@uibk.ac.at Fellow of the Department (Lukin)
Elena Goubankova egoubankova@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Sachdev)
Elmer Guardado Sanchez elmerguardado@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Lukin)
Roxanne Guenette guenette@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Kaxiras)
Alfredo Guevara Gonzalez aguevaragonzalez@fas.harvard.edu Junior Fellow (Strominger)
Omer Guleryuz omerguleryuz@itu.edu.tr Fellow of the Department (Vafa)
Gaurav Gyawali gg454@cornell.edu Fellow of the Department (Hoffman/Sachdev)
Indranil Halder ihalder@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Jafferis)
Yuta Hamada yhamada@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Vafa)
Paul Hanakata paul_hanakata@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Nelson)
Michael Hermele michael.hermele@colorado.edu Associate of the Department (Vishwanath)
Wen Wei Ho wenweiho@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Jason Hoffman jasonhoffman@fas.harvard.edu Research Scientist (Hoffman)
Charles Holbrow holbrow@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Georgi)
Simon Hollerith shollerith@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Lukin)    
Raphael Holzinger raphael_holzinger@fas.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department (Yelin)
Lukas Homeier lhomeier@fas.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department (Greiner)
Samuel Homiller shomiller@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Reece)
Jon Hood jhood@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate (Ni)
Viva Horowitz viva@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Manoharan)
Satcher Hsieh satcher@berkeley.edu Fellow of the Department (Yao)
Hong-Ye Hu hongyehu.physics@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow (Yelin)
Ming-Guang Hu mingguang.hu@gmailcom Affiliate (Ni)
Peiran Hu peiran.hu@yale.edu Fellow of the Department (Doyle)
Yichen Huang yichenhuang@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Yao)
Florian Huber florian.huber@post.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Greiner)
Jung Hun Han hanjemme@gmail.com Visiting Scholar (Vishwanath)
Neta Ilan neta.ilan@weizmann.ac.il Fellow of the Department (Kim)
Hyewon Jang hwjang@seas.harvard.edu Affiliate (Mazur)
Liang Jiang liang.jiang@uchicago.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Darshan Joshi djoshi@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Sachdev)
Daniel Junghans djunghans@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu Affiliate (Vafa)
Jessleen Kanwal jkanwal@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Samuel)
Tijs Karman tijs.karman@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Jack Kemp jack_kemp@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Yao)
Eun-Ah Kim ek436@cornell.edu Visiting Scholar  (Sachdev)                           
Jaakko Koivuniemi jaakko@illinois.edu Associate of the Department (Silvera)
Tobias Kramer tobias.kramer@mytum.de Associate of the Department (Heller)
Alexander Kruchkov akruchkov@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Sachdev)
Alexander Kubanek alexander.kubanek@uni-ulm.de Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Georg Kucsko gkucsko@gmail.com Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Emine Kucukbenli kucukben@g.harvard.edu Affiliate (Kaxiras)
Clemens Kuhlenkamp ckuhlenkamp@g.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department (Vishwanath)
Hannah Lange hannah.lange@gmx.net Fellow of the Department (Greiner)
Daniel Larson dtlarson@g.harvard.edu Research Associate (Kaxiras)
Zack Lasner zlasner@g.harvard.edu Research Scientist (Doyle)
Yuk Ting Albert Law ylaw@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Stromniger)
Michael Lawler mlawler@binghamton.edu Visiting Scholar (Hoffman)
Jeffrey Lazar jeffrey.lazar@icecube.wisc.edu Fellow of the Department (Arguelles Delgado)
Stanislav Lazopulo slazopulo@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Samuel)
Francisco Leal Machado fmachado@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Vishwanath)
Martin Lebrat mlebrat@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Greiner)
Wonjae Lee wlee@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Yao)
Nadine Leisgang nleisgang@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Kim)
Mikhail Lemeshko mlemeshko@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Julian Leonard leonard@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Greiner)
Tal Levi tallevi@g.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department (Kim)
Edlyn Levine edlynlevine@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Kaxiras)
David Levonian levonian@g.harvard.edu Associate (Lukin)
Wan-Ting Liao wtliao@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Hoffman)
Se Joon Lim sejoonlim@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Kim)
Albert Lin albertlin@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Samuel)
Ying-Hsuan Lin yinhslin@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow (Yin)
Fangli Liu fliu@quera.com Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Mengke Liu mliu1@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Hoffman)
Severin Luest sluest@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Randall)
Alexander Lukin alukin@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Greiner)
Di Luo diluo@mit.edu Associate of the Department (Schwartz)
Zhuxi Luo zhuxi_luo@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Sachdev)
Yuanqi Lyu yuanqilyu@berkeley.edu Associate of the Department (Yao)
Bart Machielse bmachielse@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Nikola Maksimovic nikolamak@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow (Yacoby)
Eirini Mandopoulou gemandopoulou@fas.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department (Lukin)
Tom Manovitz tmanovitz@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Lukin)
Ognjen Markovic omarkovic@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Greiner)
Leigh Martin leighmartin@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Lukin/Park)
Ivan Martinez Soler imartinezsoler@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Arguelles Delgado)
Augusto Martins augustomartins@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Guenette)
Marios Matthaiakis mariosmat@seas.harvard.edu Affiliate (Kaxiras)
Peter Maurer maurer@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Jeffrey Mayersohn jmayersohn@harvard.com Associate of the Department (Franklin)
Yaron Meirovitch yaronmr@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Samuel)
Lu Mi lumi@mit.edu Fellow of the Department (Samuel)
Rashmish Mishra rashmishmishra@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Randall)
Siddharth Mishra Sharma siddharthmishra19@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow (Dvorkin)
Symeon Mistakidis symeon.mystakidis@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Yelin)
Morten Moeller mortenmoeller@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Silvera)
Siavash Monfared monfared@caltech.edu Associate of the Department (Nelson)
Miguel Montero Munoz mmontero@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Vafa)
Prineha Narang prineha@seas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Yacoby)
Gautham Narayan gsn@illinois.edu Associate of the Department (Stubbs)
Kobra Nasiri Avanaki kobra_avanaki@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate (Heller)
William Nellis nellis@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Huth)
Matthew Nichols matthewnichols@g.harvard.edu Affiliate (Ni)
David Noachtar davidnoachtar@fas.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department (Yao)
Ori Noked ori_noked@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Silvera)
Johanna Nordlander jnordlander@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Mundy)
Stefan Ostermann stefanostermann@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Yelin)
Hari Padmanabhan hpadmanabhan@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Mitrano)
Joon Young Park joonyoungpark@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Kim)
Daniel Parker daniel_parker@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Vishwanath)
Monica Pate mpate@fas.harvard.edu Junior Fellow (Strominger)
Eske Pedersen eskepedersen@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Stubbs)
Janos Perczel jperczel@mit.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Peter Pesic pdpesic@gmail.com Associate of the Department (Franklin)
Ioannis Petrides ipetrides@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Yacoby)
Hannes Pichler hannes.pichler@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Igor Pikovski igor.pikovski@gmail.com Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Andrea Pizzi apizzi@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Yao)
Diana Prado Lopes Aude Craik dianaplaude@g.harvard.edu Affiliate (Hu)
Anand Pratyush panand2257@gmail.com Fellow of the Department (Guenette)
Yihui Quek yihuiquek3.14@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow (Yelin)
Esa Rasanen esa.rasanen@tuni.fi Associate of the Department (Heller)
Shantam Ravan smravan@umd.edu Fellow of the Department (Yacoby)
Florentin Reiter florentin_reiter@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Yelin)
Trevor David Rhone trr715@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Kaxiras)
Ralf Riedinger ralf_riedinger@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Brenden Roberts brendenroberts@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Vishwanath)
Vasil Rokaj vasil.rokaj@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Yelin)
Matthew Rosen msrosen@mgh.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Yacoby)
Till Rosenband rosenband@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Khalid Saifullah ksaifullah@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Strominger)
Takashi Sakamoto tsakamoto@g.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department (Doyle)
Ashkan Salamat ashkan.salamat@unlv.edu Associate of the Department (Silvera)
Oliver Sandberg oliversandberg@fas.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department (Yelin)
Anson Sathaseevan anson.sathaseevan@mail.utoronto.ca Fellow of the Department (Samuel)
Gabriel Ravanhani Schleder gschleder@g.harvard.edu Affiliate (Kaxiras)
Kushal Seetharam kushalseetharam@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow (Lukin)
Dries Sels dsels@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Giulia Semeghini semeghini@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Lukin)
Shu-Heng Shao shuhengshao@gmail.com Associate of the Department (Yin)
Vladimir Shalaev shalaev@purdue.edu Visiting Scholar (Lukin)
Suraj Shankar suraj_shankar@fas.harvard.edu Junior Fellow (Nelson)
Pushkal Shrivastava pushkalshrivastava@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Jafferis)
Alexander Soldatov soldatov@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Silvera)
Jing Song jingsong@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Silvera)
Gerhard Sonnert sonnert@physics.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Holton)
Jagan Srinivasan jsrinivasan@wpi.edu Associate of the Department (Samuel)
Eran Sterer eransterer777@gmail.com Associate of the Department (Silvera)
John Stout johnstout@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Reece)
Matthew Strassler strassler@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Schwartz)
Sauro Succi succi@iac.rm.cnr.it Associate of the Department (Kaxiras)
Denis Sukachev sukachev@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Aziza Suleymanzade azizasuleymanzade@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Lukin)
Alexander Sushkov asu@bu.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Vladislav Susoy vladislav_susoy@fas.harvard.edu Research Associate (Samuel)
Madison Sutula mmsutula@mit.edu Fellow of the Department (Lukin)
Motoo Suzuki msuzuki@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Reece)
Jesse Thaler jthaler@mit.edu Associate of the Department (Schwartz)
William Thompson will_thompson@g.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department (Arguelles Delgado)
Chiara Toldo chiaratoldo@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Strominger)
Georgios Tsironis gts@physics.uoc.gr Associate of the Department (Kaxiras)
Ari Turkiewicz aturkiewicz@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Mundy)
Stefan Ulrich stefan@usyscon.com Visiting Scholar (Hoffman)
Farzan Vafa fvafa@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu Affiliate (Nelson)
Saulius Vaitiekenas sauliusvaitiekenas@fas.harvard.edu Visiting Scholar (Yacoby)
Georgios Valogiannis gvalogiannis@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Dvorkin)
Damian van de Heisteeg dvandeheisteeg@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate (Vafa)
Vivek Venkatachalam v.venkatachalam@northeastern.edu Associate of the Department (Samuel)
Ruben Verresen rubenverresen@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Vishwanath)
Joshua Villarreal joshuavillarreal@college.harvard.edu Fellow of the Department (Arguelles Delgado)
Pavel Volkov pvolkov@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Vishwanath)
Uri Vool uri_vool@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate (Yacoby)
Valentin Walther valentin.walther@cfa.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Jue Wang jue_wang@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Kim/Park)
Rongkun Wang rongkun.wang@cern.ch Post-Doctoral Fellow (Franklin)
Tout Wang toutwang@fas.harvard.edu Research Associate (Lukin)
Yao Wang yaowang@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Mitrano)
Yidan Wang yidanwang@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctdoral Fellow (Yelin)
Zhipan Wang zepwang@ucdavis.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Yao)
Davis Welakuh Mbangheku daviswelakuh@gmail.com Associate of the Department (Yacoby)
Quan Wen qwen@ustc.edu.cn Associate of the Department (Samuel)
Xueda Wen wenxueda@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow (Vishwanath)
Aaron White aaronwhite@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Franklin)
Max Wiesner mwiesner@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow, Math (Vafa)
Steven Williamson sew@illinois.edu Associate of the Department (Silvera)
Xing Wu xing_wu@g.harvard.edu Research Associate (Doyle)
Yonglong Xie yxie1@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Yacoby)
Wenchao Xu wenchao@g.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Jun Yang junyang@fas.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Jaffe)
Qi Yang qiy255@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Yacoby)
Weijun Yao yaow@ornl.gov Associate of the Department (Silvera)
Dilek Yildiz dyildiz@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Hoffman)
Nicole Yunger Halpern nicoleyh@gmail.com Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Cristian Zanoci czanoci@mit.edu Fellow of the Department (Lukin)
Chen Zhao chen_zhao@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Jaffe)
Mei Zhen meizhen@lunenfeld.ca Associate of the Department (Samuel)
Guo-Zhu Zhu gzhu2019@g.ucla.edu Associate of the Department (Doyle)
Xiaojue Zhu xjzhu@g,harvard.edu Affiliate (Nelson)
Alexander Zibrov zibrov@fas.harvard.edu Research Associate (Lukin)
Tamara Zibrova tzibrova@fas.harvard.edu Associate of the Department (Lukin)
Maxwell Zimet mzimet@fas.harvard.edu Affiliate (Strominger)
Andrew Zimmerman azimmerman@g.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow (Kim)