Rae Gilchrist

Faculty Assistant to Profs. Georgi, Strominger, Yelin, and Yin

Alejandro Lopez

Assistant Manager for the Physics/SEAS Instructional Machine Shop

Erica Mantone

Faculty Assistant to Profs. Doyle, Dvorkin, and Stubbs

Meghan McDaid

Faculty Assistant to Silvera, Vishwanath, and Yacoby
David Morin

David J. Morin

Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies; Senior Lecturer on Physics